» » Various Artists - Island Love Shack, Vol. 4
Various Artists - Island Love Shack, Vol. 4 mp3 download

Various Artists - Island Love Shack, Vol. 4 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Island Love Shack, Vol. 4
Style: Dancehall,Lovers Rock
Duration: 01:12:10
Released: May 30, 2006
Size MP3 version: 1234 mb
Size FLAC version: 1270 mb
Size WMA version: 1732 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 470
Genre: Reggae

Various Artists - Island Love Shack, Vol. 4 mp3 download

Try refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page. This will cause a logout.

Listen free to Various Artists – Tribal Printed House Grooves, Vo. (Vandale (Original Mix), Oriental Pearl - Original Mix and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Maretimo Sessions: The Lounge Playlist, Vol. 1 - Jazz Lounge Music Deluxe. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Manifold Records"); EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, UMPG Publishing, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (6).

Island Love Shack, Vol. 1. Neos Productions 31054.

Island Love Shack 3 has 18 solid tracks including international hits like: Damian Jr. Gong Marley's "One More Cup of Coffee". Debut music from new local artists, chart toppers by Norm, Justin, Bitty Mclean, Hawaiian Time, .

Still driven and inspired by the Balearic island life, the new volume of ‘Magic Island: Music for Balearic People’ has its latitude and longitude set to the soul of Ibiza. Piercing the quiet with brand new and exclusive tracks and remixes, by upcoming talents, renowned producers and of course Roger Shah himself. 01. Sean Norvis & Seepryan - Ibiza Feelings (Original Mix) (5:00) 02. Garrido & Skehan - Split Second (Original Mix) (6:19) 03. Rocking J - New Dawn (Original Mix) (6:04) 04. Jamie Carpenter - You're Not Alone (feat.

Track 11: From Alice Cooper (2) - Hey Stoopid. Track 12: From "Angelica", a compilation album that pairs rock artists with classical performers. Written for the opera The Magic Flute. Listed as just "Queen Of The Night" on the back.

Various Artists – 괜찮아 사랑이야 (SBS 수목드라마) OST – Vo. Release Date: 2014.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Angel Eddie Curtis / Ahmet Ertegun Rayvon 3:55
2 Rockaway Beres Hammond 3:55
3 She's Still Loving Me P. Morgan Morgan Heritage 4:27
4 Hopin' and Prayin' Natural Vibrations 4:00
5 Take This Raft NoA'ole 3:52
6 Sweet Honey M. Doughty / K. Clarence McDonald Slightly Stoopid 3:50
7 I Want a Love I Can See Rocky Brown / Bitty McLean 4:47
8 Groove Witcha N. Thompson III Norm 3:58
9 Never Go Astray Malino 3:43
10 What Will It Be Kaimana 4:15
11 If It Ain't Real Love B.E.T. 4:42
12 All My Life One Groove 3:40
13 Here I Am Reid Hashiro 4:12
14 Romantic Lupa 4:29
15 Good Things Come to Those Who Wait Luciano 3:26
16 Tropically Fine O-Shen 3:21
17 Down in the Valley Ekolu 3:53
18 Shake You Down Ka'u 3:45


B.E.T. - Primary Artist
Rocky Brown - Primary Artist
Eddie Curtis - Composer
M. Doughty - Composer
Ekolu - Primary Artist
Ahmet Ertegun - Composer
Beres Hammond - Primary Artist
Reid Hashiro - Primary Artist
Ka'u - Primary Artist
Kaimana - Primary Artist
Luciano - Primary Artist
Lupa - Primary Artist
Malino - Primary Artist
K. Clarence McDonald - Composer
Bitty McLean - Primary Artist
Morgan Heritage - Primary Artist
P. Morgan - Composer
Natural Vibrations - Primary Artist
NoA'ole - Primary Artist
Norm - Primary Artist
O-Shen - Primary Artist
One Groove - Primary Artist
Rayvon - Primary Artist
Bob St. John - Graphic Design
Saint John, Pati - Producer
Slightly Stoopid - Primary Artist
Sting International - Producer
N. Thompson III - Composer