» » From Within - Wounded
From Within - Wounded mp3 download

From Within - Wounded mp3 download

Performer: From Within
Title: Wounded
Duration: 01:08:39
Released: January 5, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1208 mb
Size FLAC version: 1583 mb
Size WMA version: 1608 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 359
Genre: Pop Rock

From Within - Wounded mp3 download

Here is the full album Uprising of the Band "Bleed From Within".

Album · 2008 · 5 Songs. Within the Weak and the Wounded - EP Corporectomy.

Band Name Corporectomy. Album Name Within the Weak and the Wounded. Type EP. Released date 07 November 2008. Labels Sevared Records. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album10. 4. Sculpted Into the Molding Press. 5. Erased from the Canvas of History.

The Wounded is a Dutch wave-rock band, hailing from the province of Drenthe, in the north of the Netherlands. They play intense and melancholy rock. In 2000, The Wounded released their debut, called, The Art of Grief. It was followed, in March 2002, by their second album titled, Monument. Shortly after the release of this album, The Wounded changed their line-up.

From Within is the third full-length studio album released by Swedish progressive rock band Anekdoten. The album was released in 1999. Kiss of Life" – 4:40. The Sun Absolute" – 6:39. Peter Nordins – percussion, vibraphone. Nicklas Berg – guitar, mellotron, wurlitzer. Anna Sofi Dahlberg – piano, cello, vocals, mellotron, Fender Rhodes. Jan Erik Liljestrom – bass, vocals.

Corporectomy Discography.

Pop Rock Everything But The Girl. 队列表 Pop Rock Everything But The Girl Walking Wounded. Band Name Everything But The Girl. Album Name Walking Wounded. 版公司 Virgin Records Atlantic Records.

Complete your From Within collection. It'd be fair to say these 11 lovely ambient/techno tracks are as good as anything on the previous two albums. But do yourself a favour and stop the album after part XI, you'll be much better off then. After that you have something like 20 minutes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Primal Desire From Within 5:53
2 Deeply I Bleed From Within 5:17
3 The Silence of Space From Within 3:41
4 Wounded Man From Within 3:50
5 Head Fuck From Within 7:29
6 Fate From Within 5:21
7 Crusherx From Within 5:34
8 The Aftermath From Within 7:47
9 The Hole From Within 7:12
10 Rape From Within 5:47
11 Storm of Anger From Within 5:34
12 Land of Confusion Tony Banks / Mike Rutherford From Within 5:14


Tony Banks - Composer
From Within - Primary Artist
Mike Rutherford - Composer