» » Raappana - Paiva On Nuori Kaupoissa!
Raappana - Paiva On Nuori Kaupoissa! mp3 download

Raappana - Paiva On Nuori Kaupoissa! mp3 download

Performer: Raappana
Title: Paiva On Nuori Kaupoissa!
Style: Contemporary Reggae
Location: Bommitommi Ylivoima-Studiolla
Duration: 47:58
Released: 2007
Date of recording: 2006 - 2007
Size MP3 version: 1276 mb
Size FLAC version: 1368 mb
Size WMA version: 1818 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 354
Genre: Reggae

Raappana - Paiva On Nuori Kaupoissa! mp3 download

Album · 2007 · 11 Songs. Päivä On Nuori Raappana. Listen on Apple Music.

Raappana - Paiva On Nuori (2007). Download Raappana - Ennen Aamunkoittoo (2015) - free music torrent. Download Raappana - Ennen Aamunkoittoo (2015) for free in MP3 quality. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Raappana. Music styles and genres.

Päivä on nuori Tracklist. 1. Päivä on nuori Lyrics.

Raappana lyrics with translations: Kauas Pois, Chilii, Maasta maahan, Karu Totuus, Kasvonpiirteet, Elä ennenku kuolet, Päivä on nuori. Original spelling: Janne Pöyhönen. Related: Featuring songs.

Janne Pöyhönen, better known by his stage name Raappana, is a Finnish reggae artist from Lahti. Raappana's first studio album Päivä on nuori was released on 3 October 2007. It peaked at number 18 on the Finnish Album Chart. His second studio album Maapallo, released on 1 September 2010, peaked at number one on the same chart. On 22 March 2013, he released his third studio album Tuuliajolla which reached number five on the album chart.

Raappana Kylmä Kivi: Album Versio. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Cat: YLICD 003 Released: 3 October, 2007 Genre: Roots/Lovers Rock. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Päivä on Nuori Raappana 2:53
2 Kotipoika Raappana 4:35
3 Maasta Maahan Raappana 3:49
4 Ainoo Raappana 4:18
5 Puhelias Suu Raappana 4:40
6 Ei Jaksa Riidellä Raappana 4:54
7 Kiusaajat Raappana 3:59
8 Karuselli Raappana 4:40
9 Kasvonpiirteet Raappana 4:46
10 Maisema Raappana 3:48
11 Kun Uni Ei Tuu Raappana 5:36


Kari Hulkkonen - Basso Continuo
Samuli Kosminen - Voices
Raappana - Primary Artist
Seppo Salmi - Basso Continuo
Tommi Tikkanen - Basso Continuo, Guitar, Voices