» » Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep
Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep mp3 download

Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep mp3 download

Performer: Bo Bruce
Title: Before I Sleep
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Duration: 57:30
Released: April 29, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1210 mb
Size FLAC version: 1101 mb
Size WMA version: 1154 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 777
Genre: Pop Rock

Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep mp3 download

So, I quite like Bo Bruce's new album.

Lady Catherine Anna Brudenell-Bruce (born 25 November 1984), known as Bo Bruce, is an English singer-songwriter previously signed to Mercury Records.

before i sleep слушать новинки онлайн или скачать без регистрации с z. m.

Bo Bruce - Alive Lyrics. Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep (Deluxe Version) Album Lyrics.

Before I Sleep is the debut studio album from British singer-songwriter Bo Bruce, released on 29 April 2013. The lead single from the album is titled Save Me, which was released on the same day as the album. The album peaked at number 6 in the Official Charts midweek UK Albums Chart on 1 May 2013 and charted at number 10 on the Official UK Top 40 Album Chart, on 5 May 2013.

Released by Universal Music Group Apr 2013 14 Tracks. Before I Sleep is a English album released on Apr 2013. Before I Sleep Album has 14 songs sung by Bo Bruce. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Before I Sleep songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Lady Catherine Brudenell-Bruce should have thought twice before changing her name in pursuit of a pop career. As class-neutral Bo Bruce, she's got her work cut out, and her debut shows her to be so derivative she'd be on the coffee-house circuit if she hadn't nearly won the first series of The Voice

Album Before I Sleep. Written By Tom Marsh & Bo Bruce. Before I Sleep Bo Bruce.

On 1 February 2013 it was announced that Bruce's debut single would be titled "Save Me", and the album was confirmed to be titled Before I Sleep

Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep (Music CD ). zoom. Bo Bruce - Before I Sleep cd (26. KB) 1396x1424 BrianB (08/05/2013) 41x. Download Uncompressed Cover (Gold Members Only). Category Music CD. Front. Ed Bruce - The Best Of Ed Bruce (1995).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Landslide Henry Binns / Bo Bruce / Tom Leonard / Jodi Milliner Bo Bruce 3:21
2 Save Me Bo Bruce / Shelly Poole / Matt Schwartz Bo Bruce 4:13
3 Alive James Barry / Bo Bruce / Danny O'Donoghue Bo Bruce 3:18
4 Speed the Fire Tommy Ashby / Bo Bruce / James Flannigan / Gita Langley / Johnny McDaid Bo Bruce 4:38
5 Telescope Henry Binns / Bo Bruce / Tom Leonard / Jodi Milliner Bo Bruce 4:22
6 Ghost Town Bo Bruce / David Etherington / Karen Poole Bo Bruce 3:50
7 On the Wire Bo Bruce / David Etherington / Karen Poole Bo Bruce 3:38
8 Holding the Light Bo Bruce Bo Bruce 3:38
9 Lightkeeper Bo Bruce / Johnny McDaid Bo Bruce 4:18
10 The Fall Bo Bruce / Johnny McDaid / Ingrid Michaelson Bo Bruce 4:34
11 The Hands I Hold Henry Binns / Bo Bruce / Greg Kurstin / Sia Bo Bruce 4:32
12 Echoes Henry Binns / Bo Bruce / Ian Dench / Jodi Milliner Bo Bruce 3:51
13 Golden Nabiha Bensouda / Bo Bruce / Cozi Costi / James Flannigan / Shirley Gordon / Anders Grahn Bo Bruce 3:55
14 How We're Made Bo Bruce / Johnny McDaid Bo Bruce 5:22


Tommy Ashby - Composer
James Barry - Composer
Nabiha Bensouda - Composer
Henry Binns - Additional Production, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Piano, Producer, Sonic Supervisor
Bo Bruce - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Cozi Costi - Composer
Jason Cox - Mixing
Tim Debney - Mastering
Ian Dench - Composer, Guitar
Henry Durham - Production Assistant
David Etherington - Composer, Mixing, Musician, Producer
James Flannigan - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Musician, Piano, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Shirley Gordon - Composer
Anders Grahn - Composer
Stuart Hardie - Design
Sam Harper - Engineer
Matt Harris - Bass, Vocals (Background)
Eliot Hazel - Photography
Greg Kurstin - Bass, Composer, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Programming
Amy Langley - Cello
Gita Langley - Composer, Violin
Tom Leonard - Composer, Guitar, Piano
Alex MacLean - Guitar (Electric)
Max Marlow - Drums
Tom Marsh - Drums
Johnny McDaid - Additional Production, Composer, Mixing, Musician, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Adrian Meehan - Drums
Ingrid Michaelson - Composer
Jodi Milliner - Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer
Rob Mullarkey - Cello
Danny O'Donoghue - Composer
Alan Pell - A&R
Karen Poole - Composer, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Shelly Poole - Composer
Emilie Pugh - Paintings
Rocky - Mastering Assistant
Al Rudd - Bass, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Mixing, Producer, Programming
Matt Schwartz - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Musician, Producer
Jesse Shatkin - Engineer
Tommy Sheen - Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Sia - Composer
Tom Skinner - Drums
Nick Southwood - Guitar, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Randy Spendlove - Guitar (Acoustic)
Tom Stanley - Mixing Assistant
Matt Thomas - Management
Alex Vargas - Vocals (Background)
Ollie Waton - Drums