» » Welshly Arms - Welcome/Covers
Welshly Arms - Welcome/Covers mp3 download

Welshly Arms - Welcome/Covers mp3 download

Performer: Welshly Arms
Title: Welcome/Covers
Duration: 47:16
Size MP3 version: 1884 mb
Size FLAC version: 1185 mb
Size WMA version: 1807 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 938
Genre: Pop Rock

Welshly Arms - Welcome/Covers mp3 download

Album Welcome, Covers (Double EP) by Welshly Arms. Lyrics, translation and video clips on Karaoke-Lyrics.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. Covers EP Welshly Arms. Listen on Apple Music. Need You Tonight - Single.

Welshly Arms is an American blues rock band from Cleveland, Ohio, United States. The band has been active since their debut in 2013 with the EP Welcome. The following year, they released a covers EP and in 2015, an album titled Welshly Arms. The band writes, produces, and records all of their material in Cleveland. Their name refers to a Saturday Night Live sketch. Their influences include Jimi Hendrix, The Temptations, Otis Redding, and Howlin' Wolf.

Elsewhere, the album commences with rustling guitars and spaghetti western-esque whistling before snapping into a soulful strut. Down to the River adds a new face to revival-style energy with its swaggering punch. Then, there’s Indestructible, which thrives on a funkified shuffle.

Welshly Arms 2013 - Welcome EP 01 Two Seconds Too Late. flac 03 Your Picture. flac 05 Run Right out of Here. 2014 - Covers EP. 01 Hold on I'm Coming. 02 Time Has Come Today. 05 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City.

Complete your Welshly Arms collection.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. Hold on I'm Coming.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Two Seconds Too Late Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:55
2 The Touch Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 4:19
3 Your Picture Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 4:07
4 That Voodoo Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:11
5 Run Right Out of Here Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 5:49
6 Hold on I'm Coming Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:53
7 Time Has Come Today Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 4:49
8 You Got It Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:36
9 Radar Love Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 6:06
10 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:41
11 Hush Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 3:50


Tyler Bacon - A&R
Michelle Berki - Artwork
Mark Chipello - A&R
Sam Getz - Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Mike Gould - Drums, Group Member
Chris Keffer - Mastering
Brett Lindemann - Group Member, Keyboards, Vocals
Michael Murray - Engineer
Jimmy Weaver - Bass, Engineer, Group Member, Mixing, Producer, Vocals
Welshly Arms - Composer, Primary Artist