» » SSS - Limp. Gasp. Collapse.
SSS - Limp. Gasp. Collapse. mp3 download

SSS - Limp. Gasp. Collapse. mp3 download

Performer: SSS
Title: Limp. Gasp. Collapse.
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 37:09
Size MP3 version: 1938 mb
Size FLAC version: 1166 mb
Size WMA version: 1766 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 215
Genre: Pop Rock

SSS - Limp. Gasp. Collapse. mp3 download

Prosthetic Records (от лица компании "Prosthetic Records, LLC"); ASCAP, Regalias Digitales (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (1).

Label: Prosthetic Records ‎– PROS102034. Format: Cassette, Album, Yellow.

COLLAPSE" sees a band at the top of their game. Jeff Walker from Carcass joins them for sickly guest vocals on various tracks and master artisan Richey Beckett provides the visuals. With a background that is deeply rooted within the UK hardcore underground, SSS truly embody the "crossover" tag; bringing an aggressive hardcore attitude, punk/crust defiance, metal precision and grindcore's raw intensity. The band's gritty style draws from such heavyweights as Discharge, DRI, Napalm Death, Infest, Terrorizer and Motorhead. Prosthetic Records are proud to release the new SSS album entitled 'LIMP. COLLAPSE'' on November 10th 2014 and it's surely the band's most dynamic and heaviest work to date. The message is bold and uncompromising, the playing showing a band on top of their game.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Data de lançamento 10 Novembro 2014. Labels Prosthetic Records. Estilo de MúsicaCrossover. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. For Your Own Good.

Album · 2014 · 14 Songs. More By SSS. See All. SSS - Single. Supersobresaturados - I Feel Love - Single.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 For Your Own Good SSS SSS 2:57
2 Dead Wood SSS SSS 2:29
3 Burn All Fields SSS SSS 0:53
4 Shape of Things To Come SSS SSS 2:44
5 The Sleeper Awakes SSS SSS 0:35
6 Stress of Excess SSS SSS 1:20
7 Inside the Box SSS SSS 2:10
8 Pig Owned SSS SSS 0:47
9 Beige SSS SSS 4:50
10 Power Down SSS SSS 1:44
11 Slave To Persuasion SSS SSS 2:06
12 Good Books SSS SSS 1:50
13 Capacity Overload SSS SSS 2:40
14 Crashed By Drudgery SSS SSS 10:04


Dave Archer - Drums
Richey Beckett - Artwork
Chris Fielding - Mixing, Producer
Foxy - Vocals
John Fox Aka the Screaming Beetroot - Guest Artist, Vocals
James Plotkin - Mastering
SSS - Composer, Primary Artist
Stu Taylor - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Producer
Trippy - Engineer, Guest Artist, Vocals
Jeff Walker - Guest Artist, Vocals
Daniel Yates - Band Photo