» » León Gieco - Rock
León Gieco - Rock mp3 download

León Gieco - Rock mp3 download

Performer: León Gieco
Title: Rock
Style: Argentinian Folk,Rock en Español,South American Traditions
Location: Pichon Mobile Studio
Duration: 01:05:26
Released: July 22, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1735 mb
Size FLAC version: 1441 mb
Size WMA version: 1404 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 369
Genre: Latin

León Gieco - Rock mp3 download

Argentine folk legend León Gieco is one of his country's most enduring national heroes. Though he is most treasured in Argentina, where his outspoken social consciousness and storied past as a fearless.

Listen to Colección Rock Nacional: León Gieco now. Listen to Colección Rock Nacional: León Gieco in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

León Gieco, released in 1973 by Music Hall and produced by Santaolalla, is a first-rate Argentine folk-rock album highlighted by "En el País de la Libertad" and "Hombres de Hierro," the latter a protest song. This debut album earned him his first comparisons to Bob Dylan. Several more releases followed for Music Hall: León Gieco y Su Banda de Caballos Cansados (1974), featuring his live band, comprised of Rubén Batán (bass), Vicente Busso (drums), and Rodolfo Gorosito (guitar); PorSuiGieco (1976), a supergroup recording featuring Raúl Porchetto, Charly García, Nito Mestre,.

León Gieco ‎– León Gieco. Label: Página/12 ‎– GIECO001. Series: Colección León Gieco – 1. Format: CD, Album, Promo, Reissue, Remastered. Matrix, Runout: CDA TELTRON ■ 7259-2 GIECO001 ■ PROD. En tdf industria argentina. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All.

Posts About León Gieco. At 6 years old, Gieco traveled with his family from the field to the village center due to economic problems. Throughout his childhood, Gieco played with local bands such as a folkloric group called Los Nocheros (The Night Watchers) and Los Moscos (The Flies), a

Raúl Alberto Antonio Gieco, better known as León Gieco (born on November 20, 1951 in Cañada Rosquín, Argentina) is an Argentine folk rock performer, composer and interpreter. He is known for mixing popular folkloric genres with Argentinian rock and roll, and lyrics with social and political connotations. This has led to him being called "The Argentine Bob Dylan".

BPM Profile León Gieco. Album starts at 139BPM, ends at 106BPM (-33), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by León Gieco. Por favor, perdón y gracias.

Artist/Band: Leon Gieco (Argentina). Album: Y su Banda de Caballos Cansados. Format: MP3 (CBR 256 kbit/s).

En el país de la libertad. Déjame que te sienta. Cada día somos más. Seamos todos caballos. Todos los caballos blancos. Campesinos del norte. Soles grises y mares rojos. La colina sobre el terciopelo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Gieco Gol/Independiente Copa Intercontinental León Gieco feat: Alejandro Fantino 3:23
2 Pensar en Nada León Gieco feat: Pappo / Los Piojos 7:24
3 Algún Lugar Encontraré León Gieco 4:43
4 Un Pacto León Gieco 4:47
5 Georgia Lee Kathleen Brennan / Tom Waits León Gieco feat: Roxana Amed 5:05
6 Sólo Figuras León Gieco 2:57
7 Al Sur del Viento León Gieco 3:43
8 Río Paraná León Gieco feat: Flávio / Iorio 3:48
9 Blues del Equipaje León Gieco feat: La Mississippi 3:14
10 El Fantasma de Canterville León Gieco 4:18
11 Hombres de Hierro León Gieco feat: Javier Calamaro 4:01
12 Los Ojos del Cielo León Gieco feat: D-Mente 2:26
13 Catalina Bahía Miguel Cantilo León Gieco feat: Miguel Cantilo 6:26
14 Un Precio Alejandro Filio León Gieco feat: Alejandro Filio 4:43
15 Las Madres del Amor Luis Gurevich León Gieco 4:28


Javier Allende - Bata
Osqui Amante - Mezcla
Roxana Amed - Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Pedro Aznar - Arranger, Producer
Andrés Beeuwsaert - Piano
Juan Belvis - Coros
Adrián Bilbao - Mezcla, Recording
Kathleen Brennan - Composer
Javier Calamaro - Primary Artist
Miguel Cantilo - Composer, Primary Artist
Sebastián "Roger" Cardero - Bateria
Hipolito "Chino" Curvoisier - Recording
D-Mente - Primary Artist
Alejandro Fantino - Primary Artist
Alejandro Filio - Composer, Primary Artist
Flávio - Primary Artist
Esteban Freier - Mezcla, Recording
Ariel Funes - Keyboards
Fernando Galimany - Double Bass
Marcelo Gallego - Bajos
León Gieco - Harmonica, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Lucho González - Arranger
Luis Gurevich - Composer
Mario Gusso - Percussion
Iorio - Primary Artist
Claudio Iuliano - Guitar (Electric)
Gustavo Hernán Kupinski - Coros, Guitar
La Mississippi - Primary Artist
Andrés Ciro Martínez - Guitar, Harmonica, Producer, Vocals
Pappo - Primary Artist
Los Piojos - Primary Artist
Miguel A. Rodriguez - Bajos, Coros
Carlos Seminara - Percussion
Guillermo Vadala - Fretless Bass
Alexis Verde - Coros, Guitar (Electric)
Liliana Vitale - Coros
Lito Vitale - Bandoneon, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Quena
Luciano Vitale - Charango, Ronroco
Tom Waits - Composer