» » Hoyt Axton - My Griffin Is Gone
Hoyt Axton - My Griffin Is Gone mp3 download

Hoyt Axton - My Griffin Is Gone mp3 download

Performer: Hoyt Axton
Title: My Griffin Is Gone
Style: Country-Pop,Traditional Country,Country-Folk
Duration: 34:21
Released: 1969
Size MP3 version: 1479 mb
Size FLAC version: 1989 mb
Size WMA version: 1615 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 974
Genre: Country

Hoyt Axton - My Griffin Is Gone mp3 download

Features Song Lyrics for Hoyt Axton's My Griffin Is Gone album.

Listen free to Hoyt Axton – My Griffin Is Gone (On the Natural, Way Before the Time of Towns and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

My Griffin Is Gone albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Hoyt Axton şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.

Hoyt Axton performs Snowblind Friend on his album, My Griffin is Gone.

This album previously released as CS 9766 "Hoyt Axton" is printed in purple on the cover, as is the Columbia logo. Concerning the catalog numbers, C 33103 is on the spine and labels, 33103 is on the front and back cover. Matrix, Runout (Side A Stamped): P AL-33103-1B.

I had the LP of this album, so I wanted it on CD so I could play it on my ipod. 6 people found this helpful.

My Griffin Is Gone Tracklist. My Griffin Is Gone Q&A. More Hoyt Axton albums. Show all albums by Hoyt Axton.

Hoyt Axton was still in his first decade as a recording artist when he made this album, but it was a decade in which performing artists were certainly encouraged to think lofty thoughts.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. My Griffin Is Gone (1969). was covered in. Snowblind Friend by Steppenwolf (1970).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 On the Natural Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:58
2 Way Before the Time of Towns Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:09
3 Beelzebub's Laughter Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:43
4 Sunshine Fields of Love Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:41
5 It's All Right Now Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:33
6 Gypsy Will Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:10
7 Revelations Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:01
8 Snow Blind Friend Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:49
9 Childhood's End Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:36
10 Sunrise Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:29
11 Kingswood Manor Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 3:06
12 Chase Down the Sun Hoyt Axton Hoyt Axton 2:24


Hoyt Axton - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Ben Benay - Harmonica
Chuck Berghofer - Bass
James Burton - Dobro
David Cohen - Guitar
Gary Coleman - Percussion
Jimmie Fadden - Harmonica
Jim Gordon - Drums
Alex Hassilev - Producer
Larry Knechtel - Keyboards
Steve La Fever - Bass
Paul Lewinson - Keyboards
Michael Melvoin - Keyboards
Sy Mitchell - Engineer
Alan Robinson - Liner Notes
Brian Ross-Myring - Engineer
John Tobler - Liner Notes