» » Da Brat - Anuthatantrum
Da Brat - Anuthatantrum mp3 download

Da Brat - Anuthatantrum mp3 download

Performer: Da Brat
Title: Anuthatantrum
Style: Hardcore Rap,Midwest Rap,Pop-Rap
Location: KrossWire Studio, Atlanta, GA
Duration: 33:38
Released: October 29, 1996
Size MP3 version: 1465 mb
Size FLAC version: 1857 mb
Size WMA version: 1940 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 682
Genre: Hip-Hop

Da Brat - Anuthatantrum mp3 download

Features Song Lyrics for Da Brat's Anuthatantrum album.

Sittin' on Top of the World. Let's All Get High (featuring Krayzie Bone). Just a Little Bit More. Ghetto Love (featuring T-Boz).

Anuthatantrum is the second studio album by Da Brat. It was released in 1996 and went Gold in 1997. A single culled from the album was "Ghetto Love", which featured TLC member Tionne Watkins and peaked at on the Billboard Hot 100. "Anuthatantrum" (Da Brat, Jermaine Dupri, Sting) 1:10. My Beliefs" (Da Brat, Dupri, Prince) 4:03. Sittin' on Top of the World" (Da Brat, Dupri, Rick James) 4:16. Let's All Get High"(with Krayzie Bone) (Da Brat, Dupri, Krayzie Bone, Roger Troutman) 3:44.

The main difference is that this time around, her rhymes are much more her own, without all the old-school quotes and obvious Snoop Dogg bites that sometimes pulled the focus away from her strengths on Funkdafied. It's another brief album, but Anuthatantrum does show da Brat making subtle progress, and Dupri's production is inviting once again.

Tracklist: 1. Anuthatantrum, 2. My Beliefs, 3. Sittin’ On Top Of The World, 4. Let’s All Get High, 5. West Side Interlude, 6. Just A Little Bit More, 7. Keepin’ It Live, 8. Ghetto Love, 9. Lyrical Molestation, 10. Live It Up, 11. Make It Happen. 3. Sittin’ On Top Of The World.

Anuthatantrum ‎(CD, Album). So So Def, Columbia, Sony Music. 484198 2, COL 484198 2, 01-484198-10. COL484198 4. Da Brat. Anuthatantrum ‎(Cass, Album).

Слушайте Anuthatantrum от Da Brat на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Just A Little Bit More (Album Version). Композиторы: Da Brat - Jermaine Dupri - Isaac Hayes - A. Anderson. 07. Keepin' It Live (Album Version). Композиторы: Da Brat - Jermaine Dupri - Barry Gibb - Robin Gibb - Maurice Gibb. 08. Ghetto Love (Album Version).

Album · 1996 · 11 Songs. Anuthatantrum Da Brat. Listen on Apple Music.

This album has an average beat per minute of 91 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/94 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Anuthatantrum. BPM Profile Anuthatantrum. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Da Brat. Limelite, Luv & Niteclubz.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Anuthatantrum Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / Sting Da Brat 1:10
2 My Beliefs Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / Prince Da Brat 4:03
3 Sittin' on Top of the World Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / R. James Da Brat 4:16
4 Let's All Get High Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / Roger Da Brat 3:44
5 West Side Interlude Da Brat 0:13
6 Just a Little Bit More A. Anderson / Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / Isaac Hayes Da Brat 3:26
7 Keepin' It Live Da Brat / Jerome Dupri Da Brat 3:36
8 Ghetto Love Da Brat / Chuck D / El DeBarge / Hank Shocklee / Benjamin F. Wright Da Brat 3:21
9 Lyrical Molestation Da Brat / Ian Carr / Sean Combs / Jerome Dupri / Herbert Magidson / Nasheim Myrick / Christopher Wallace / Allie Wrubel Da Brat 3:47
10 Live It Up Akinyele / Da Brat / Jerome Dupri Da Brat 2:32
11 Make It Happen Da Brat / Jerome Dupri / David Snell Da Brat 3:30


Akinyele - Composer
A. Anderson - Composer
Carl-So-Lowe - Keyboards, Producer
Ian Carr - Composer
Sean Combs - Composer
Chuck D - Composer
Da Brat - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals
El DeBarge - Composer
Jermaine Dupri - Executive Producer, Mixing, Producer
Jerome Dupri - Composer
Brian Frye - Assistant Engineer, Mixing
John Frye - Assistant Engineer, Mixing
Byron Gillison - Design
Byron Gorostiza - Design
Erwin Gorostiza - Art Direction, Design
Bernie Grundman - Mastering
Isaac Hayes - Composer
Nicole Jackson - Hair Stylist
R. James - Composer
LaMarquis Mark Jefferson - Bass
Krayzie Bone - Guest Artist
Trey Lorenz - Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Herbert Magidson - Composer
Julieanne Mijares - Stylist
Nasheim Myrick - Composer
Nzingha - Make-Up
Silvia Otte - Photography
Prince - Composer
Roger - Composer
Manuel Seal, Jr. - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Hank Shocklee - Composer
David Snell - Composer
Sting - Composer
Phil Tan - Engineer, Mixing
Christopher Wallace - Composer
Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins - Guest Artist, Vocals
Benjamin F. Wright - Composer
Allie Wrubel - Composer