» » Gob - Apt 13
Gob - Apt 13 mp3 download

Gob - Apt 13 mp3 download

Performer: Gob
Title: Apt 13
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Location: Apt 13
Duration: 32:32
Size MP3 version: 1613 mb
Size FLAC version: 1883 mb
Size WMA version: 1215 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 950
Genre: Pop Rock

Gob - Apt 13 mp3 download

01 Apt 13 02 Radio hell 03 Same as it ever was 04 Cold 05 Walking alone 06 New York 07 Cars on fire 08 Terpsichore 09 NIL 10 (Get it) Tonight 11 Can't get over you 12 Standing there 13 Call for tradition. I do not own the rights of the albums in this channel.

Gob (3). Apt. 13 ‎(LP, Album).

Listen free to Gob – Ap. 3 (Apt 13, Radio Hell and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Gob - Apt 13 Album Lyrics. 1. Call For Tradition Lyrics. 10. Standing There Lyrics. Gob Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

13 is Gob's sixth studio album, and was released on August 26, 2014. Radio Hell" was released as the album's second single. This is the first Gob album to not feature any lead vocals from guitarist Theo Goutzinakis. All songs written and composed by Tom Thacker. Same As It Ever Was" – 2:16.

Punk-Rock Gob. Список групп Punk-Rock Gob Apt. 13. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Владельцы этого альбома0. 2. Radio Hell. 3. Same As It Ever Was. 4. Cold.

Album · 2014 · 13 Songs. 13 Songs, 41 Minutes. Released: Aug 25, 2014. 2014 Gob Under Exclusive License to New Damage Records. More By Gob. See All. Foot In Mouth Disease.

Tracks count: 10. Views: 8. GOB - Apt 13 04:00. GOB - Radio Hell 03:18. GOB - Same as It Ever Was 02:16.

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Apt. Apt 13. 4'00. BPM Profile Apt. Album starts at 148BPM, ends at 168BPM (+20), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Gob. Muertos Vivos. The World According to Gob.

Called Apt. 13, the album appropriately enough features 13 new tracks from the band. A press release promised that the record "leans less towards the straight-up pop influence of its predecessors and puts focus on a fuller, more layered rock sound that includes sonic elements of decades past," and that's true. In place of quirky guitar leads and obnoxious lyrics, the LP hops between genres, touching on alt-rock and even folk. But hear it all for yourself, and listen to the new Gob album below.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Apt. 13 Tom Thacker Gob 4:00
2 Radio Hell Tom Thacker Gob 3:18
3 Same As It Ever Was Tom Thacker Gob 2:16
4 Cold Tom Thacker Gob 3:47
5 Walking Alone Tom Thacker Gob 2:56
6 New York Tom Thacker Gob 3:48
7 Terpsichore Tom Thacker Gob 2:50
8 NIL Tom Thacker Gob 2:58
9 Keep You Standing There Tom Thacker Gob 3:58
10 Call For Tradition Tom Thacker Gob 2:41


Laurence Butler - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
Paul Dutil - Assistant Engineer
Steven Fairweather - Bass
Gob - Primary Artist
Bill Goutzinakis - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
Theo Goutzinakis - Clapping, Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Mabel Ko - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
Jeffry Lee - Artwork, Design
Gabe Mantle - Clapping, Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Noah Mintz - Mastering
Steven Richardson - Percussion
Paul Silveira - Drum Engineering
Tom Thacker - Clapping, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Lyricist, Percussion, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)