» » Barefoot Truth - Threads
Barefoot Truth - Threads mp3 download

Barefoot Truth - Threads mp3 download

Performer: Barefoot Truth
Title: Threads
Location: Camp Street Studios, Cambridge, MA
Duration: 54:25
Date of recording: June, 2008 - June, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1813 mb
Size FLAC version: 1122 mb
Size WMA version: 1171 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 384
Genre: Pop Rock

Barefoot Truth - Threads mp3 download

Threads Album by Barefoot Truth.

All rights to this song are owned by Barefoot Truth. This is the title track off of their 2010 album "Threads".

This album has an average beat per minute of 116 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 96BPM, ends at 123BPM (+27), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Barefoot Truth.

Barefoot Truth - Threads Lyrics. Lately I can't bare there any more for them to take. I hope I get this all out tonight before they cover me up with the yellow tape. Once the truth is out let it be spread all over the place

new barefoot truth album. Live & Acoustic at Northfire" will be a Live EP featuring 10 unplugged tracks from our recent in-studio concert at Northfire Recording Studio. More info coming soon Barefoot Truth "Live & Acoustic at Northfire". 1. The Ocean 2. Walk Softly 3. All Good Reasons 4. The Harvest 5. Wayno on the Piano (intro) 6. Be Easy on Me 7. Lost in Translation 8. Eagle Front 9. I Prefer 10. Roll If Ya Fall. Barefoot Truth is with Andy Wrba and 3 others.

Barefoot Truth - Be Easy on Me 03:38. Barefoot Truth - All Good Reasons 03:43. Barefoot Truth - From the Earth 05:05. Live from Boomtown - Barefoot Truth. Changes in the Weather - Barefoot Truth. Club House Sessions - Barefoot Truth.

0. 0. More albums from Barefoot Truth.

Artist: Barefoot Truth Title: Threads Year Of Release: 2010 Label: INDYS Genre: Folk Rock, Acoustic Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 01. Ok (3:30) 02. All Good Reasons (3:44) 03. From the Earth (5:05) 04. Spoonful (4:14) 05. Jaju Call (1:06) 06. Damage Done (5:19) 07. Roots of Stone (4:35) 08. Threads (5:15) 09. Curtain Call (4:00) 10. Believe (3:41) 11. Without A Fight (3:15) 12. Be Easy On Me (3:38) 13. Day I Die (7:08).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 OK Barefoot Truth 3:30
2 All Good Reasons Barefoot Truth 3:43
3 From the Earth Barefoot Truth 5:05
4 Spoonful Barefoot Truth 4:14
5 Jaju Call Barefoot Truth 1:06
6 Damage Done Barefoot Truth 5:18
7 Roots of Stone Barefoot Truth 4:35
8 Threads John Waynelovich Barefoot Truth 5:14
9 Curtain Call Barefoot Truth 3:59
10 Believe Barefoot Truth 3:41
11 Without a Fight Barefoot Truth 3:15
12 Be Easy on Me Barefoot Truth 3:38
13 Day I Die Barefoot Truth 7:07


Scott Aruda - Guest Artist, Trumpet
Barefoot Truth - Primary Artist
Matthew Davidson - Guest Artist, Mandolin, Organ
Will Evans - Didjeridu, Drums, Group Member, Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion, Vocals
Dan R. Holmes - Guest Artist, Percussion
Scott Riebling - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Andy VanDette - Mastering
John Waynelovich - Composer, Group Member, Marimba, Organ, Piano, Vocals