» » The Paperboys - The Road to Ellenside
The Paperboys - The Road to Ellenside mp3 download

The Paperboys - The Road to Ellenside mp3 download

Performer: The Paperboys
Title: The Road to Ellenside
Style: Celtic
Duration: 55:01
Released: June 12, 2006
Size MP3 version: 1560 mb
Size FLAC version: 1320 mb
Size WMA version: 1869 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 394
Genre: International

The Paperboys - The Road to Ellenside mp3 download

The Road to Ellenside.

The Paperboys: La Vibora, Comfort and Kind, It Takes So Long и другие песни.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Road To Ellenside (2006) by The Paperboys. BPM Profile The Road to Ellenside. Album starts at 92BPM, ends at BPM (-92), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Paperboys. At Peace With One's Ghosts.

Listen free to The Paperboys – The Road to Ellenside (String of Horses, La Primavera and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

The Road to Ellenside. The Road to Ellenside Tracklist. 3. California Lyrics.

Listen to The Road to Ellenside in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music. Tracks count: 12. Views: 1. The Paperboys - La Vibora 07:20. The Paperboys - Comfort and Kind 03:22. The Paperboys - Waiting 04:24. Recorded in a house in England, this CD slides effortlessly between Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic and Mexican music. The Road To Ellenside.

The Paperboys' 2006 album, The Road to Ellenside, is named after the English mansion, Ellenside, Lake District near Ireby where the band, together with producer and engineer Mark Tucker, recorded the album. After a performance in the area, a fan invited the band to spend the night in her mansion for dinner. Landa told her that the home would be an amazing place to record a record, to which the fan replied, "Why not?" One year later, they returned to the Ellenside mansion, living there in Cumbrian countryside full-time while recording their.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 String of Horses The Paperboys 2:31
2 La Primavera The Paperboys 4:00
3 California The Paperboys 3:56
4 Fall Down with You The Paperboys 3:48
5 Fragile The Paperboys 5:13
6 Going Places The Paperboys 3:39
7 Comfort and Kind The Paperboys 3:22
8 El Baile del Puma The Paperboys 3:03
9 Waiting The Paperboys 4:24
10 Sheep's Ass The Paperboys 4:25
11 Water Dreams The Paperboys 5:10
12 Seasons The Paperboys 4:10
13 La Vibora The Paperboys 7:20


The Paperboys - Primary Artist