» » Seven Storey Mountain - Leper Ethics
Seven Storey Mountain - Leper Ethics mp3 download

Seven Storey Mountain - Leper Ethics mp3 download

Performer: Seven Storey Mountain
Title: Leper Ethics
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Emo,Indie Rock
Location: Sweetwood Sound, Parssippany NJ
Duration: 47:14
Released: May 20, 1999
Date of recording: September, 1996
Size MP3 version: 1399 mb
Size FLAC version: 1891 mb
Size WMA version: 1179 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 116
Genre: Pop Rock

Seven Storey Mountain - Leper Ethics mp3 download

Seven Storey Mountain.

Listen to music from Seven Storey Mountain like Incomplete and Unrest. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Seven Storey Mountain.

The song 'Backslide' by Seven Storey Mountain has a tempo of 169 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Leper Ethics'.

Recorded by Alap Momin Mixed by Lance Lammers. released April 4, 1997.

Seven Storey Mountain.

Seven Storey Mountain is an American rock group from Phoenix, Arizona. The group's music is heavily influenced by the early Washington, . The band formed in 1994 as a three-piece, featuring singer/guitarist Lance Lammers, bassist Jesse Everhart, and drummer Thomas Lanser. The trio had two releases on indie label Art Monk Construction, a 1996 self-titled . The band broke up in early 1997 shortly before the release of Leper Ethics

Listen to Leper Ethics now. Listen to Leper Ethics in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1997 Seven Storey Mountain.

The Seven Storey Mountain is the 1948 autobiography of Thomas Merton, a Trappist monk and a noted author of the 1940s, 1950s and 1960s. Merton finished the book in 1946 at the age of 31, five years after entering Gethsemani Abbey near Bardstown, Kentucky. The title refers to the mountain of Purgatory in Dante's The Divine Comedy. The Seven Storey Mountain was published in 1948 and was surprisingly successful. Material recorded by this lineup from 1997-1998 was released on the album Based on True Story in 2000 by Deep Elm Records. com/Seven Storey Mountain.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Last Time Don Barnes / Jeff Carlisi / Jim Vallance Seven Storey Mountain 3:31
2 Tarnish Seven Storey Mountain 5:24
3 If I Seven Storey Mountain 3:33
4 Fall John Ashton / Richard Butler / Tim Butler / Roger Morris Seven Storey Mountain 4:04
5 Downtime Seven Storey Mountain 3:42
6 Loss of Hours Seven Storey Mountain 4:32
7 Soon Forget Seven Storey Mountain 5:27
8 Self Pity Seven Storey Mountain 3:01
9 Farewell Gift Seven Storey Mountain 3:09
10 Enough to Starve Seven Storey Mountain 3:54
11 Backslide Vic McAlpin Seven Storey Mountain 3:12
12 No Promise Seven Storey Mountain 3:45


John Ashton - Composer
Eric Astor - Mixing
Don Barnes - Composer
Richard Butler - Composer
Tim Butler - Composer
Jeff Carlisi - Composer
Chris Curran - Mixing
Jesse Everhart - Bass, Vocals
Lance Lammers - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Thomas Lanser - Drums
Vic McAlpin - Composer
Alap Momin - Mixing
Roger Morris - Composer
Seven Storey Mountain - Primary Artist
Jim Vallance - Composer