» » Cusco - Mystic Island
Cusco - Mystic Island mp3 download

Cusco - Mystic Island mp3 download

Performer: Cusco
Title: Mystic Island
Style: Adult Alternative,Contemporary Instrumental,Ethnic Fusion
Duration: 48:12
Released: 1989
Size MP3 version: 1352 mb
Size FLAC version: 1147 mb
Size WMA version: 1201 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 372
Genre: Modern

Cusco - Mystic Island mp3 download

Mystic Island - Cusco. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Album · 1988 · 10 Songs.

Mystic Island is an album by the German andean new age band Cusco. It was released in 1989, and was the band's second worldwide album release through Higher Octave Music. Unlike its Higher Octave predecessor, Apurimac, Mystic Island has less to do with Andean Music and flute and more with a mixture of global melodies.

By: Cusco (1989, Electronic). Inner Journeys: Myth + Legends by Cusco. Desert Island by Cusco. Apurimac III – Nature, Spirit, Pride by Cusco. Natural Causes by Cusco. Island Cruise by Cusco. Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America by Cusco. Ancient Journeys – A Vision Of The New World by Cusco.

This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/147 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Mystic Island. BPM Profile Mystic Island. Album starts at 95BPM, ends at 122BPM (+27), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Cusco. The album overall is a compilation of previous tracks released by the band under the Prudence label, but the tracks on this album are re-mixed and contain a smoother, more modern quality than the originals

Cusco - The Fox and the Lady 04:25. Cusco - Catalina 04:22. Cusco - Fireshoes 04:17. Cusco - Solitude 05:50. Cusco - Milky Way 05:37. Cusco - Lucky Jack 05:23. Cusco - North Easter 04:16. Cusco - The Lonely Rose 05:02.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 North Easter Andy Marx / Kristian Schultze Cusco 4:13
2 Lucky Jack Dean Parks / Kristian Schultze Cusco 5:20
3 Catalina Michael Holm / Rainer Pietsch Cusco 4:20
4 Fireshoes Kristian Schultze Cusco 4:14
5 Solitude Kristian Schultze Cusco 5:49
6 Leo John Coltrane / Andy Marx / Kristian Schultze Cusco 4:58
7 The Fox and the Lady Kristian Schultze Cusco 4:22
8 Milky Way Kristian Schultze Cusco 5:35
9 Lonely Rose Michael Holm / Steve Singer Cusco 5:02
10 Pisces Lee Morgan / Rainer Pietsch Cusco 4:19


Todd Canedy - Drums
John Coltrane - Composer
Cusco - Primary Artist
Michael Holm - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Paul Hunter - Sequencing
Billy Lang - Guitar
Matt Marshall - Executive Producer
Andy Marx - Composer, Guitar
Lee Morgan - Composer
Dean Parks - Composer
Rainer Pietsch - Composer
Kristian Schultze - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards
Dan Seleen - Executive Producer
Steve Singer - Composer
Hansi Strohr - Guest Artist
Hansi Strohr - Bass
Gary Unwin - Bass, Guest Artist
Dee Westlund - Art Direction
Murry Whiteman - Design