» » Anthony David - The Powerful Now
Anthony David - The Powerful Now mp3 download

Anthony David - The Powerful Now mp3 download

Performer: Anthony David
Title: The Powerful Now
Style: Adult Contemporary R&B
Location: House Studio DC
Duration: 43:36
Released: August 26, 2016
Size MP3 version: 1791 mb
Size FLAC version: 1145 mb
Size WMA version: 1923 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 234
Genre: R&B

Anthony David - The Powerful Now mp3 download

The Powerful Now. Исполнитель. The Powerful Now. Лицензиар. Live Nation Video Network (от лица компании "Shanachie Entertainment"); ASCAP.

Альбом · 2016 · Песен: 12. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

The Powerful Now.

Ride On. Beautiful Problem.

Anthony David The Powerful Now. Choose music service.

The Powerful Now (2016). Album by Anthony David.

They don't retrace any steps, though, as The Powerful Now moves forward with some energized stylistic change-ups that might throw some longtime listeners. I Don't Mind" and "Out of My League," both of which place a specific object of affection on a pedestal, respectively tap into Afrobeat and melodic hard rock.

The Powerful Now 03. Beautiful Problem 04. Booed Up (feat. Mylah) 05. I Don't Mind 06. Amber 07. Out of My League 08. Road To Baxley 09. Ayodele (Joy Comes Home) 10. Never Again (feat. Reesa Renee) 11. Charge (feat. Carmen Rogers) 12. Inevitable Seemingly. Tracklist - 01. Ride On 02. The Powerful Now 03. Anthony David. I had a major disconnect with Anthony David before this album. I love many of his songs (Heartstrings, Words, 4Evermore, Part of My Life) and his voice, but I would listen to his previous albums and I just couldn't get into them as a whole. They were good, but they did not captivate me like this one did.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ride On Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 3:57
2 The Powerful Now Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 3:31
3 Beautiful Problem Robin Lernert / Shannon Sanders Anthony David 2:58
4 Booed Up Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes / Jamilah Windham Anthony David 4:25
5 I Don't Mind Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 3:01
6 Amber Nick Hexum Anthony David 3:07
7 Out of My League Anthony David Harrington Anthony David 3:31
8 Road to Baxley Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 3:08
9 Ayodele (Joy Comes Home) Anthony David Harrington / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 4:16
10 Never Again Silky Gates / Anthony David Harrington / Reesa Renee / Anthony Robinson Anthony David 4:37
11 Charge Daniel Jones / Carmen Rodgers Anthony David 3:54
12 Inevitable Anthony David Harrington / Jalon Smith / Eddie Stokes Anthony David 3:11


Cornelius Barnes - Chant, Narrator
Tia Brown - A&R
Curtis Chambers - Guitar
Breshae Cooper - Vocals (Background)
Shy Daniels - Chant
Anthony David - Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Daz-I-Kue - Mixing
Fletcher Dozier - Guitar
Rashei Francis - Guitar
Greg Fuqua - Engineer
Silky Gates - Composer, Drums
Randall Grass - Associate Executive Producer
Anthony David Harrington - Composer
Nick Hexum - Composer
Frank Javois - Bass
Daniel Jones - Composer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Demontrius Lawrence - Bass
Tyler Lefebvre - Engineer, Vocal Engineer
Robin Lernert - Composer
Ceron Mays - Bass
Mylah - Featured Artist
Drexina Nelson - Photography
Erial Ramsey - Artwork
Reesa Renee - Composer, Featured Artist, Producer
Anthony Robinson - Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Quinton Robinson - Drums
Carmen Rodgers - Composer, Featured Artist
Myron Ruffin - Associate Executive Producer
Shannon Sanders - Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Jalon Smith - Composer, Producer
Eddie Stokes - Composer, Drum Programming, Executive Producer, Keyboards, Producer
Brandon Thomas - Guitar
Akil Thompson - Guitar
James Waddell - Mastering, Mixing
Deanna Williams - Vocals
Jamilah Windham - Composer