» » The Rebel Wheel - Diagramma
The Rebel Wheel - Diagramma mp3 download

The Rebel Wheel - Diagramma mp3 download

Performer: The Rebel Wheel
Title: Diagramma
Location: Fiction Music Productions
Duration: 01:00:21
Released: March 14, 2007
Size MP3 version: 1567 mb
Size FLAC version: 1646 mb
Size WMA version: 1966 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 325
Genre: Pop Rock

The Rebel Wheel - Diagramma mp3 download

Explore releases from the The Rebel Wheel label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for The Rebel Wheel releases.

diagramma by The Rebel Wheel, released 30 October 2007 1. Threads 2. Three Valley Gap 3. Diagramma 4. Tempra 5. Hiding In Waiting 6. Death at Sea Diagramma is an album with a strange history. In its original form it was a 5 song release on Rostfrei records performed entirely by David alone. 10 T Records soon signed a deal with David afterwards and together they released the same album with an additional two songs (Awakened and Arachnophobia).

Band Name The Rebel Wheel. Album Name Diagramma. 2. Three Valley Gap. 02:11. Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album0.

Diagramma is a music studio album recording by THE REBEL WHEEL (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Threads (8:00) 2. Three Valley Gap (2:11) 3. Diagramma (21:22) 4. Tempra (4:35) 5. Hiding In Waiting (6:48) 6. Arachnophobia (5:58) 7. Awakened (11:33).

Fiction Music Productions.

Progressive Rock Band The Rebel Wheel have recorded two Cds of progressive-rock and jazz-fusion instrumentals. This site contains a comprehensive list of their music, music samples, information on purchasing and news. The self-titled debut album "The Rebel Wheel" was recorded in Toronto and Ottawa from 1991-2003 and featured midi performances from a variety of musicians. Cab Lind, Per Lind, and David Campbell performed the drums and percussion on samplers, drum machines, acoustic kits and tuned and untuned percussion. David Campbell and Pelle Vadim performed the bass tracks with guitar synths, synths and real basses.

Diagramma is a English album released on Mar 2009. Diagramma Album has 7 songs sung by The Rebel Wheel. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Diagramma songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

The Rebel Wheel is a modern progressive-rock ensemble based out of Ottawa Ontario. With influences that range from Gentle Giant to Frank Zappa via Genesis and Rush, the band features a frenetic mix of rock aggression, odd-meter vamps, and turn-on-a-dime arrangements. The band's second CD release "Diagramma" contains seven songs with the largest piece (the 20 minute epic "Diagramma Suite" ) in the middle, acting as the fulcrum.

The Rebel Wheel Satori In Bayshore. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). The Rebel Wheel Hiding And Waiting. The Rebel Wheel Diagramma (2). 10:49. The Rebel Wheel Three Valley Gap.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Threads The Rebel Wheel 8:00
2 Three Valley Gap The Rebel Wheel 2:11
3 Diagramma The Rebel Wheel 21:22
4 Tempra The Rebel Wheel 4:35
5 Hiding in Waiting The Rebel Wheel 6:42
6 Arachnophobia Alain Bergeron The Rebel Wheel 5:58
7 Awakened The Rebel Wheel 11:33


Alain Bergeron - Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Angie Maclvor - Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist
Alain Bergeron - Composer, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion
David Campbell - Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion, Producer, Programming, Vocals
David Campell - Audio Production
Gary Lauzon - Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Paul Joannis - Guitars, Member of Attributed Artist
The Rebel Wheel - Primary Artist
Matthew Thomas - Audio Engineer, Engineer