» » Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009
Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009 mp3 download

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009
Style: Club/Dance,Experimental Electronic,House,Dance-Pop,Electronica
Released: October 21, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1241 mb
Size FLAC version: 1379 mb
Size WMA version: 1804 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 508
Genre: Electronic

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009 mp3 download

Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 24 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:44:52.

Ministry of Sound: Annual 2009.

06 - Basshunter - Angel In The Night Ministry Of Sound The Annual 2009 (cd1).

As usual, the focus is on the selections, not the mixing, so the listener gets to hear the bulk of each track. Among the more notable tunes are Dennis Ferrer's Sinfonia Della Notte, Steve Angello and Laidback Luke featuring Robin . Show Me Love (Afrojack Short Remix), and the Jean Elan remix of Jeanette’s Material Boy (Don’t Look Back). Track Listing - Disc 1. Title/Composer. Paul van Dyk, Paul Vandyk.

FLAC 1092 Kbps MP3 320 Kbps. 56. 5 Mb. Home Club Ministry of Sound The Annual 2009 (CD1) '2008. The Annual 2009 (CD2) '2008. Men From The Ministry '1966. Captain Hollywood Project.

Posts About Ministry of sound the annual 2009. lt;p

The Annual is a series of compilation albums currently published annually by London-based electronic dance music brand Ministry of Sound. Described as Ministry of Sound's "flagship" series, the popular albums feature house, big beat and trance tracks popular in nightclubs, especially those in the United Kingdom.

Ministry Of Sound Clubber's Guide SPB 2009 Untitled track 4. (play). Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2009 Track01.

2010 album from VARIOUS ARTISTS. if you are happy with the service you receive. both disc is UNMARKED. Anthems: Mod, Ska & Northern Soul - Ministry of Sound - New 3CD Album. I'm In the Mood for Ska Tanamo, Lord 2:31. Biff Bang Pow Creation, The 2:26.

Label: Ministry Of Sound Records Rip date: 01 November, 2008 Genre: House Electro House Progressive House Source: CDDA Format: Mixed 3xCD Quality: VBR kbit 44,1 kHz Joint-Stereo Tracks: . Рекомендуем также послушать: Ministry of Sound - Cl. Marselle - Mars. House Deluxe Vol. 14 . .Proxy - In New DJs W.Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Disco Lies Moby Moby 5:11
2 Ride My Tempo Ida Corr / Jade MacRae / Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers Ida Corr 3:15
3 Into the Nightlife Johan Bobeck / Max Martin Cyndi Lauper 4:07
4 I Kissed a Girl Nicki Bliss 4:33
5 When You Touch Me Katherine Ellis / Russell Small / James Wiltshire Freemasons 3:56
6 Get Down Todd Terry All Stars 5:24
7 Love Today Mika 3:00
8 I Wanna Freak U Dalvin DeGrate Eddie Thoneick 3:01
9 What the F*** Roland Clark / Norman Cook / Chris McCormack Funkagenda / Quentin Harris / Fatboy Slim 4:25
10 My Joy Victor Emanuel Cooke / Carvin "Ransum" Haggins / James Poyser Quentin Harris 3:56
11 You Got Me Burning Up! Kevin Fisher / Dan Hartman Cevin Fisher 4:40
12 Chime Paul Hartnoll / Phil Hartnoll The Shapeshifters 6:34

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get Down Andy Cato Groove Armada 5:19
2 What a Wonderful World Don Carroll Axwell / Bob Sinclar 5:10
3 A Higher Love DJ Jurgen 4:26
4 Can't Stop! Jason Hayward / Ben Ofoedu Jason Phats 4:32
5 Love Crazy Warren Clarke / Tara McDonald Warren Clarke / Tara McDonald 3:42
6 Put Your Hands On Therese Grankvist / Ian Masterson / Ray Ransom / Terry Ronald No Halo 4:28
7 Always on My Mind Mike DiScala / Dave Whelan Wheels N' Disco 4:03
8 Some Kinda Rush Carl Ryden / Nadia Shepherd Booty Luv 3:39
9 Hi Friend Joel Zimmerman Deadmau5 5:11
10 Let Me Think About It Ida Corr Ida Corr / Fedde Le Grand 5:23
11 Ride Cary Brothers 3:06
12 Cool Winds Scott Simons Ultra DJs 3:39


Axwell - Primary Artist
Johan Bobeck - Composer
Booty Luv - Primary Artist
Cary Brothers - Primary Artist
Don Carroll - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Andy Cato - Composer, Engineer, Producer
Roland Clark - Composer
Warren Clarke - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Norman Cook - Composer
Victor Emanuel Cooke - Composer
Ida Corr - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Deadmau5 - Primary Artist
Dalvin DeGrate - Composer
J. Dirne - Producer
Mike DiScala - Composer, Producer
Mike Diver - Photography
DJ Jurgen - Primary Artist, Producer
DJ Sneak - Featured Artist, Producer
E Craig - Producer, Programming, Remixing
Katherine Ellis - Composer, Vocals
Fatboy Slim - Primary Artist
Cevin Fisher - Primary Artist, Producer
Kevin Fisher - Composer
Freemasons - Primary Artist
Funkagenda - Primary Artist
Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez - Featured Artist, Producer
Margaret Grace - Featured Artist, Vocals
Therese Grankvist - Composer, Vocals
Groove Armada - Primary Artist
Carvin "Ransum" Haggins - Composer
Carl Hanaghan - Mixing
Quentin Harris - Primary Artist
Dan Hartman - Composer
Paul Hartnoll - Composer
Phil Hartnoll - Composer
Jason Hayward - Composer
Josh Hill - Producer, Remixing
Loleatta Holloway - Featured Artist
Terry Hunter - Featured Artist
Sven Kirschner - Producer
Cyndi Lauper - Primary Artist
Fedde Le Grand - Mixing, Primary Artist
Jade MacRae - Composer
Simon Marlin - Producer
Max Martin - Composer
Ian Masterson - Composer, Producer
MC Flipside - Featured Artist
Chris McCormack - Composer
Tara McDonald - Composer, Featured Artist, Primary Artist, Vocals
Mika - Primary Artist
Moby - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Nicki Bliss - Primary Artist
No Halo - Primary Artist
Ben Ofoedu - Composer, Featured Artist
Jason Phats - Primary Artist
James Poyser - Composer
Prok & Fitch - Producer, Remixing
Ray Ransom - Composer
Red Rat - Featured Artist, Vocals (Background)
Max Reich - Producer
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers - Composer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero - Producer, Remixing
Terry Ronald - Composer, Producer, Vocals
Carl Ryden - Composer, Producer
The Shapeshifters - Primary Artist
Nadia Shepherd - Composer, Vocals
Scott Simons - Composer, Producer
Bob Sinclar - Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Arrangement
Russell Small - Composer, Producer
Shayna Steele - Vocals
Stush - Featured Artist
J. Sullivan - Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Remixing
Todd Terry - Producer
Todd Terry All Stars - Primary Artist
Eddie Thoneick - Primary Artist, Producer
Mo Track - Producer
Ultra DJs - Primary Artist
Wheels N' Disco - Primary Artist
Dave Whelan - Composer, Producer
The Wideboys - Producer, Programming, Remixing
James Wiltshire - Composer, Producer
Joel Zimmerman - Composer