» » Daevid Allen - Twelve Selves
Daevid Allen - Twelve Selves mp3 download

Daevid Allen - Twelve Selves mp3 download

Performer: Daevid Allen
Title: Twelve Selves
Duration: 01:06:54
Released: 1993
Date of recording: January, 1993
Size MP3 version: 1285 mb
Size FLAC version: 1944 mb
Size WMA version: 1197 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 490
Genre: Pop Rock

Daevid Allen - Twelve Selves mp3 download

Twelve Selves - Daevid Allen. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Daevid Allen : Twelve Selves,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Listen to Twelve Selves by Daevid Allen on Deezer.

Listen free to Daevid Allen – Twelve Selves (Introdrone, Mystico Fanatico and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Twelve Selves by Daevid Allen, released 15 April 2015 1. Introdrone 2. Mystico Fanatico 3. Away Away Away 4. Collage - Bellyful of Telephone 5. She - Isis is Calling 6. Collage Patafisico - Divided Alien Manifesto 7. I Love Sex But 8. Wargasm 9. Children of the New World 10. O Wichitio 11. Sexual Blueprint 12. GAIA 13. My Heart's Song. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography.

Daevid Allen ‎– Twelve Selves. Label: Voiceprint ‎– VP111CD. Producer – Harry Williamson. Written-By – Allen (tracks: 1 to 9, 11, 12), Tolley (tracks: 6), Williamson (tracks: 1, 7, 12), Yogananda (tracks: 13). Notes. Recorded in Melbourne January 1993, Spring Studios.

Twelve Selves is a music studio album recording by DAEVID ALLEN (Canterbury Scene/Progressive Rock) released in 1993 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Twelve Selves Floating World 2013. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Daevid Allen - Twelve Selves - Daevid Allen CD 29VG The Fast Free Shipping.

Twelve Selves is a English album released on Jan 2014. Twelve Selves Album has 13 songs sung by Daevid Allen. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Twelve Selves songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Introdrone Daevid Allen 6:08
2 Mystico Fanatico Daevid Allen / Josh Pollock Daevid Allen 4:05
3 Away Away Away Daevid Allen 3:27
4 Collage/Bellyful of Telephone Daevid Allen 3:45
5 She/Isis Is Calling Daevid Allen 8:00
6 Collage Patafisico/Divided Alien Manifesto Daevid Allen 5:39
7 I Love Sex But Daevid Allen 3:53
8 Wargasm Daevid Allen 4:52
9 Children of the New World Daevid Allen 3:40
10 O Wichitio Daevid Allen 4:42
11 Sexual Blueprint Daevid Allen 5:41
12 Gaia Daevid Allen / Harry Williamson Daevid Allen 4:36
13 My Heart's Song Daevid Allen 10:30


Daevid Allen - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Josh Pollock - Composer
Harry Williamson - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards