» » Nick Piunti - Trust Your Instincts
Nick Piunti - Trust Your Instincts mp3 download

Nick Piunti - Trust Your Instincts mp3 download

Performer: Nick Piunti
Title: Trust Your Instincts
Location: Big Sky Recording, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Duration: 32:52
Size MP3 version: 1659 mb
Size FLAC version: 1366 mb
Size WMA version: 1388 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 896
Genre: Pop Rock

Nick Piunti - Trust Your Instincts mp3 download

egidio sabbadini created Piano Sheet for Nick Piunti - Trust Your Instincts. Use our interactive tool to Transpose, change BPM and read our guide to play this song as a pro.

Nick Piunti has reliably delivered another amazing album. Trust Your Instincts is everything exemplary about power pop-Powerpopaholic. NIck Piunti bids for the top 10 again with another insanely catchy collection of power pop tunes-Absolute Power Pop. "Trust Your Instincts" sure to end up on some top 10 lists at the end of the year. Grade: A John Borack's Power Pop Plus/Goldmine Magazine. 10 Golden songs, even better than I had expected, this would be in my year's Top 20 because it's a Nick Piunti album. But it could very well be at the top of the tree

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. Trust Your Instincts Nick Piunti. See All. 13 in My Head.

Trust Your Instincts, 03:19. One Hit Wonder, 03:18. Blame in Vain, 03:20.

1. Trust Your Instincts. Listen to Trust Your Instincts in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

When you think your heart is broken, the tears have left you choking, on everything you thought you ever knew. Trust your instincts, trust your gut. Any advice is gonna mess you up. Every right to call that bluff. Better off unspoken, everything is broken. Every time your reflection stares you down. What you lost, only waiting to be found. Hold on to your reasons, when you’re thinking that it’s treason. Only you can turn this thing around.

Power pop, indie rock, recording artist. Debuting songs from the soon to be titled and released new album. Proud to introduce Jeffery Hupp on bass and Ron Vensko on drums as the rhythm section of our Power Pop Trio. Early show time, 8:45. Nick Piunti Music Playlist includes select songs from the solo albums Trust Your Instincts Beyond the Static 13 In My Head and Sibley Gardens by The Respectables. Nick Piunti Power Trio +.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Trust Your Instincts Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:18
2 One Hit Wonder Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:18
3 Blame in Vain Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:20
4 Vaguely Familiar Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:02
5 Dumb It Down Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:54
6 Fade Out Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 2:57
7 Ready for Whatever Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:36
8 This Ain't the Movies Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:22
9 As Far as I Throw Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 2:41
10 Stay Where You Are Nick Piunti Nick Piunti 3:24


Ryan Allen - Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Donny Brown - Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Rachael Davis - Vocal Harmony
David Feeny - Pedal Steel
Jim Kissling - Mastering
Zach Lizzio - Assistant Engineer
Tim Meeks - Photography
Geoff Michael - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Megan Piunti - Cover Art, Design
Nick Piunti - Composer, Guitar, Photography, Primary Artist, Vocals
Andy Reed - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Synthesizer
Sean Sommer - Layout