» » Quiet Company - Songs For Staying In
Quiet Company - Songs For Staying In mp3 download

Quiet Company - Songs For Staying In mp3 download

Performer: Quiet Company
Title: Songs For Staying In
Duration: 27:22
Size MP3 version: 1149 mb
Size FLAC version: 1385 mb
Size WMA version: 1656 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 185
Genre: Pop Rock

Quiet Company - Songs For Staying In mp3 download

Artist: Quiet Company Song: Things You Already Know Album: Songs For Staying In Lyrics: The sun will be gold and the skies will be blue, When you're holding.

Quiet Company’s EP ‘Songs For Staying In’ took me 1 listen to absolutely fall in love with them. It normally takes me a good listen or 10 to really decide how I feel about an artist. Maybe it was their videos. I am rarely floored with an album on first listen but these guys have managed to change that with this EP. It’s indie.

Band Name Quiet Company. Album Name Songs for Staying in. Type EP. Data de aparición 2010. Labels Self-Released. Estilo MusicalIndie Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. How Do You Do It. 2. Things You Already Know. 3. Hold My Head Above the Water. 6. The Biblical Sense of the Word.

Quiet Company is an American rock band hailing from Austin, Texas, United States, led by Taylor Muse. They have released five full-length albums, an EP, a live DVD, and a Christmas single entitled 'All I Want for Christmas. They are the first band signed by Grooveshark in the Artist Development Program. In 2013 they released their fourth album, A Dead Man on my Back - a revisitation of their long out of print album Shine Honesty. Their album Transgressor was released February 24, 2015

Songs For Staying In. Quiet Company.

July 20th, 2019 at Empire. Quiet Company won Rock Band of the Year during SXSW 2016, adding to their previous 11 Austin Music Awards including Band of the Year, Album of the Year, Rock Band of the Year, Indie Band of the Year and Song of the Year, all won on the strength of their 2011 release We Are All Where We Belong. We Are All Where We Belong (2011). Songs for Staying In (2010). Everyone You Love Will Be Happy Soon (2009). Shine Honesty (2006), A Dead Man On My Back (2013).

HOMETOWN: Austin, Texas ALBUM: Songs for Staying In (EP) MEMBERS: Taylor Muse (piano, guitar, lead vocals), Tommy Blank (guitar, electric piano, backup vocals), Matt Parmenter (bass, piano, backup vocals), Jeff Weathers (drums). FOR FANS OF: Death Cab for Cutie, Ben Folds, Greg Laswell. Two years later, Quiet Company is making a noise of their own with the recent EP Songs for Staying In, a precursor to the release of a full-length album next spring. Singer Taylor Muse insists the title was intended to be obvious. When couples stay in, they stay in the bedroom.

List of all the songs by QUIET COMPANY, heard in movies and tv shows. See scene descriptions, listen to their music and download songs. We love you for visiting us!

Listen to albums and songs from Quiet Company.

Moody and subdued, Staying In creates the perfect tone for a quiet and pensive evening at home or in a not-too-hyped club atmosphere.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 How Do You Do It Taylor Muse Quiet Company 4:49
2 Things You Already Know Taylor Muse Quiet Company 4:38
3 Hold My Head Above the Water Taylor Muse Quiet Company 2:25
4 Jezebel Or 'A Song About My Friend And That Whore He Dated' Taylor Muse Quiet Company 4:44
5 If You Want Taylor Muse Quiet Company 5:56
6 The Biblical Sense Of The Word Taylor Muse Quiet Company 4:50


Taylor Muse - Composer
Quiet Company - Primary Artist