» » Troels Abrahamsen - WHT
Troels Abrahamsen - WHT mp3 download

Troels Abrahamsen - WHT mp3 download

Performer: Troels Abrahamsen
Title: WHT
Duration: 49:36
Released: May 4, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1491 mb
Size FLAC version: 1479 mb
Size WMA version: 1724 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 339
Genre: Electronic

Troels Abrahamsen - WHT mp3 download

Troels Abrahamsen, the lead singer of electronic rock band VETO who has collaborated with Kolsch on his 2012 hit 'All That Matters' and Matthew Dear under his Audion guise for his 2014 Kompakt release 'Dem Howl'.

Listen free to Troels Abrahamsen – WHT (The Woods Are Here, Worksong and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

WHT by Troels Abrahamsen, released 04 May 2009 1. The Woods Are Here 2. Worksong 3. End Scene 4. Switch It Off 5. When You're Ready, Let Go 6. Shine Your Light 7. Collider 8. Wrong Gods 9. You Don't Get Me At All 10. I Am Not An Island 11. We're Like This 12. Nothing Comes To Those Who Wait.

More albums from Troels Abrahamsen. All That Matters (Kryder Remix).

Blck by Troels Abrahamsen appeared on 1 chart for 1 week, peaked at in Denmark. View detailed chart stats. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 67/139 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist WHT. 1. The Woods Are Here. Album starts at 117BPM, ends at 110BPM (-7), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Troels Abrahamsen.

Troels Abrahamsen ‎– WHT. Label: BLCK ‎– 89 2, Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark) ‎– 89 2. Format: 12 File, MP3, Album. Released: 04 May 2009. Music By, Lyrics By, Mixed By – Troels Abrahamsen. Other – Ulrik Ørum-Petersen. Photography – Rasmus Weng Karlsen. com in MP3 (320k, VBR High or VBR Low), AAC (High or Low), Ogg Vorbis, FLAC or Apple Lossless format. Thank you Sigrid, Mads Katholm, Michel Svane, Martin Høgild, Ulrik Ørum-Petersen, Peter Krogh Andersen and everyone else who helped out in one way or the other.

Troels Abrahamsen favourites.

Cover, Design – Mads Katholm, Troels Abrahamsen. Engineer – Magnus Vad. Management – Ulrik Ørum-Petersen. Mastered By – Anders Schumann. Photography By – Rasmus Weng Karlsen. Comes in a Super Jewel Case. Recorded in my apartment.

By Troels Abrahamsen. Listen to WHT in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Woods Are Here Troels Abrahamsen 1:52
2 Worksong Troels Abrahamsen 3:46
3 End Scene Troels Abrahamsen 4:17
4 Switch It Off Troels Abrahamsen 6:03
5 When You're Ready, Let Go Troels Abrahamsen 3:50
6 Shine Your Light Troels Abrahamsen 3:33
7 Collider Troels Abrahamsen 3:57
8 Wrong Gods Troels Abrahamsen 3:42
9 You Don't Get Me at All Troels Abrahamsen 4:01
10 I Am Not an Island Troels Abrahamsen 5:18
11 We're Like This Troels Abrahamsen 3:46
12 Nothing Comes to Those Who Wait Troels Abrahamsen 5:31


Troels Abrahamsen - Primary Artist