» » Various Artists - Future Sound of Russia
Various Artists - Future Sound of Russia mp3 download

Various Artists - Future Sound of Russia mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Future Sound of Russia
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Electronic,Indie Rock
Duration: 01:10:09
Released: September 9, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1792 mb
Size FLAC version: 1264 mb
Size WMA version: 1326 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 146
Genre: Pop Rock

Various Artists - Future Sound of Russia mp3 download

Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging.

Future Sound Of Jazz Tribute Mix p. (Compost Records) - Продолжительность: 2:40:54 edNbo .

Listen free to Various Artists – Future Sounds (Volume 3) (Aurora, New Era and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Various artists - (рус. различные исполнители ) - часто применяемое коллективное имя исполнителей в названиях сборников музыки. Чаще всего встречающееся в названиях сборников именно электронной музыки.

item 5 various artists - the future sound of russia new CD -various artists - the future sound of russia new CD. £. 4. item 6 Various Artists - Future Sound Of Russia, Various Jewel Case Packaging -Various Artists - Future Sound Of Russia, Various Jewel Case Packaging. Compare similar products. Future Sound of Russia 5060208840063 by Various Artists Audio Book. Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Compare similar products. The Workout Mix With Team GB 3 Disc CD.

The 18 artists from Moscow and St. Petersburg here reminded me of that glum view of a globalized culture, but hell, the Future is a hoot. The corn is ripe here: Punk TV is a lithograph of emo-schlocksmen My Chemical Romance; Cheese People’s I’ll Be with You uses tacky heavy-metal guitars to betray an otherwise fine, Italo-disco groove; Yogo! Yogo!’s, ahem, I’m Not Gay is a stolen Justice b-side.

LTN is a ever present on Future Sound of Egypt’s Progressive label ‘Excelsior’ with his unique progressive sound. They will be releasing their Techy sound of Clandestine along with their uplifting tracks on FSOE Recordings.

Starting life way back in 2004 as a humble doublepack idea to showcase the new wave Cambridge talent, and spawning such anthems as Logistics’ 'Together', The Future Sound Of Cambridge series has become something of a jewel in Hospital’s crown. Over 12000 EP sales later, Hospital believe it’s high time to unleash this CD album of cutting edge future sounds. Featuring 11 brand new exclusive tracks, this full-length project showcases a cohesive and distinctive sound from 3 of the hottest producers around.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Falling Vladimir Komarov / Konstantin Nikonov / Anton Zenkov Supersonic Future / Hot Zex 2:58
2 Cosmosurfer Aleksey Chulansky Uran 3:58
3 Another Girl Ania Butuzova / Polina Butuzova / Zhora Kushnarenko / Zhenia Novikov Manicure / Manicured Noise 3:08
4 Every Minute is Ok Alex Kelman / Vladimir Komarov / Konstantin Nikonov Punk TV 4:58
5 Jump Over My Bicycle Andrey Emelin / Sergey Poznanski / Alexander Yeryomin / Juriy Zaharov Headphones 4:46
6 I'll Be With You Sergey Chernov / U.R.A. "Shipovnik" Momsin / Anton Zalygin Cheese People 3:55
7 Crime Ura Malikov / Pasha Teterin Bajinda Behind the Enemy Lines 5:25
8 I'm Not Gay Yan Lemsky / Evgeny "Jonny" Ryahovsky / Andrei Samsonov / David "Blast" Timofeev Yogo!Yogo! 3:00
9 Night Delivery Alain Delon / Alien Delon 3:30
10 Assa [New York 80 Version] Oleg Kostrow Supersonic Future / Sevidov 4:23
11 I'm Waiting For a Love Anton Sevidov Supersonic Future / Sevidov 3:26
12 Happy Faces Amy Simco Shockers / The Shockers 3:55
13 Insecure Vladimir Komarov / Konstantin Nikonov / Anton Zenkov Hot Zex 3:26
14 Mr. Sigmund Freud Alexander Bogomolov / Alexander Zapara Bredsand Wonderkid / Wonderkid 2:24
15 Nothing Mujuice 4:59
16 Immunitet Oleg Kostrow Supersonic Future 2:58
17 Vacuum Evgeny Gavrilov / Mikhail Gavrilov FPRF Project 4:48
18 Amsterdam [9d1 Remix] Alex Kelman / Vladimir Komarov / Konstantin Nikonov Punk TV 4:11


Bajinda Behind the Enemy Lines - Primary Artist
Alexander Bogomolov - Composer, Programming, Synthesizer
Ania Butuzova - Composer, Drum, Drums, Main Personnel
Polina Butuzova - Bass, Bass Instrument, Composer, Guitar, Main Personnel, Vocals
Cheese People - Primary Artist
Sergey Chernov - Bass, Composer
Kosta Chetaev - Bass
Olya Chubarova - Vocals
Aleksey Chulansky - Composer, Vocals
Alain Delon - Primary Artist
Alien Delon - Primary Artist
Andrey Emelin - Composer, Drums, Vocals
FPRF Project - Primary Artist
Evgeny Gavrilov - Bass, Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Programming
Mikhail Gavrilov - Composer, Guitar
Headphones - Primary Artist
Hot Zex - Primary Artist
Alex Kelman - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards
Vladimir Komarov - Guitar, Main Personnel, Vocals
Vladimir Komarov - Bass, Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Oleg Kostrow - Composer, Producer, Remixing
Zhora Kushnarenko - Bass, Bass Instrument, Composer, Vocals
Yan Lemsky - Composer, Drums
Ura Malikov - Composer, Guitar
Manicure - Primary Artist
Manicured Noise - Primary Artist
U.R.A. "Shipovnik" Momsin - Composer, Producer
Mujuice - Primary Artist
Nassi IV - Vocals (Background)
Maxim Nazarov - Audio Production, Compilation Producer, Producer
Konstantin Nikonov - Composer, Drum, Drums, Main Personnel
9D1 - Producer, Remixing
Ahenia Novikov - Guitar, Main Personnel, Synthesizer
Zhenia Novikov - Composer, Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals
Charles Pierce - Mastering
Sergey Poznanski - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Punk TV - Primary Artist
Jena Rubinskii - Drums
Evgeny "Jonny" Ryahovsky - Composer, Guitar
Andrei Samsonov - Composer
Sevidov - Primary Artist
Anton Sevidov - Composer, Vocals
Shockers - Primary Artist
The Shockers - Primary Artist
Amy Simco - Composer, Vocals
Supersonic Future - Primary Artist
Julia Tchistakova - Vocals
Pasha Teterin - Composer, Keyboards, Vocals
David "Blast" Timofeev - Composer, Vocals
Uran - Primary Artist
Wonderkid - Primary Artist
Bredsand Wonderkid - Primary Artist
Alexander Yeryomin - Bass, Composer
Yogo!Yogo! - Primary Artist
Juriy Zaharov - Composer, Keyboards
Anton Zalygin - Composer, Guitar, Producer, Programming, Sounds, Vocals
Alexander Zapara - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Michael Zecnov - Drums
Anton Zenkov - Bass, Bass Instrument, Composer, Main Personnel