» » T&N - Slave to the Empire
T&N - Slave to the Empire mp3 download

T&N - Slave to the Empire mp3 download

Performer: T&N
Title: Slave to the Empire
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 01:06:05
Released: October 19, 2012
Size MP3 version: 1958 mb
Size FLAC version: 1242 mb
Size WMA version: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 310
Genre: Pop Rock

T&N - Slave to the Empire mp3 download

T&N is a combination of intense organic rock, both melodic and hard hitting, thought provoking music with a purpose.

Slave to the Empire (2012) by T&N. Songs: Slave To the Empire, Sweet Unknown, Tooth & Nail, It’s Not Love, Rhythm of the Soul, When Eagles Die.

N,N-Диметилоксамид по цене 18000 руб/кг.

Slave to the Empire is the first album released by the band T & N. "Slave to the Empire" (Lynch/Pilson). Sweet Unknown" (Lynch/Pilson). Tooth and Nail" (Lynch/Pilson/Brown). It's Not Love" (Lynch/Pilson). Rhythm of the Soul" (Lynch/Pilson/Tichy). When Eagles Die" (Lynch/Pilson). Into the Fire" (Dokken/Lynch/Pilson). Alone Again" (Dokken/Pilson). Mind Control" (Lynch/Pilson/St. Kiss of Death" (Lynch/Dokken/Pilson). Jesus Train" (Lynch/Pilson).

Slave to the Empire' definitely gives you the platform to express yourself. With the album complete, what songs are most resonating with you after having a little bit of distance from recording and can you talk about why they stand out to you? That's always a tough question, a little like which one of your children do you like most these days?!! But I will have to say that of the new material, the ones that resonate for me most are 'Slave to the Empire,' cuz the message is core to us and George's solo is genius. Sweet Unknown,' just cuz I love the sound of it and when the chorus kicks in I get goose bumps

Heavy Metal T And N. Band's List Heavy Metal T And N Slave to the Empire. Members owning this album13. 1. Slave to the Empire. 3. Tooth and Nail (ft.

Artist: t & n. ALBUM, TITLE: Slave To The Empire. Release year, date: 2012. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music T & N.

The album blasts off with one of the best songs on the record, the title track Slave to the Empire. It’s one of the originals and kicks the album off right into fourth gear. If there are any doubts that this album will have rockin’ without Dokken, fear no more. The second track Sweet Unknown is a moodier, mellower, more modern sounding song. Not bad but definitely different. Although this doesn’t quite live up to the greatness of Dokken at their Tooth and Nail or Under Lock and Key prime, it’s certainly a respectable release with some enjoyable new songs and interesting remakes.

Tracklist: 01. Slave To The Empire 04:40 02. Sweet Unknown 05:42 03. Tooth & Nail 03:36 04. It’s Not Love 05:49 05. Rhythm Of The Soul 05:36 06. When Eagles Die 06:00 07. Into The Fire 06:35 08. Alone Again 04:28 09. Mind Control 05:20 10.

Slave To The Empire" captures the spirit and magic from the classic metal genre. It is passionate music with a message and will surely be referred to as a classic in years to come! "Mick, Jeff and I have been playing together for many years," states Lynch. When we go way back in time, we always had the most fun when we were just sitting in a room together or up on stage with the three of us playing. Don't think of this as Dokken without Don - that's misleading," adds Pilson. Don is, and will always be, the singer of Dokken and an invaluable part of the Dokken chemistry. Tracklist 1. Slave To The Empire 2. Sweet Unknown 3. Tooth And Nail (feat. Doug Pinnick of King's X) 4. It's Not Love (feat. Robert Mason of Warrant) 5. Rhythm Of The Soul 6. When Eagles Die 7. Into the Fire 8. Alone Again (feat.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Slave To the Empire Jeff Pilson T&N 4:40
2 Sweet Unknown Jeff Pilson T&N 5:42
3 Tooth and Nail Jeff Pilson T&N 3:36
4 It's Not Love Jeff Pilson T&N 5:49
5 Rhythm of the Soul Jeff Pilson T&N 5:36
6 When Eagles Die Jeff Pilson T&N 6:02
7 Into the Fire Dokken / Jeff Pilson T&N 6:32
8 Alone Again Dokken / Jeff Pilson T&N 4:28
9 Mind Control Jeff Pilson T&N 5:20
10 Kiss of Death Dokken / Jeff Pilson T&N 5:50
11 Jesus Train Jeff Pilson T&N 5:50
12 Access Denied Jeff Pilson T&N 6:40


Dokken - Composer
Jeff Pilson - Composer
T&N - Primary Artist