» » Connie Evingson - The Secret of Christmas
Connie Evingson - The Secret of Christmas mp3 download

Connie Evingson - The Secret of Christmas mp3 download

Performer: Connie Evingson
Title: The Secret of Christmas
Style: Standards,Traditional Pop,Christmas,Holidays
Location: Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MN
Duration: 49:23
Released: 2002
Size MP3 version: 1286 mb
Size FLAC version: 1508 mb
Size WMA version: 1199 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 107
Genre: Vocal

Connie Evingson - The Secret of Christmas mp3 download

The Christmas Song Connie Evingson 「The Secret of Christmas」 Album.

Songs start at NIS . 0. 10 Songs, 49 Minutes. Released: 31 Dec 2001. 2010 Connie Evingson. More By Connie Evingson.

With The Secret of Christmas Connie Evingson has pulled off the near impossible: she's recorded a musically interesting and highly listenable holiday disc. Visit Connie Evingson on the web at ww. onnieevingson. Track Listing: Snowfall/I Love Winter Weather; A Carol of Bells, Simple gifts, The Christmas Song, The Nutcracker Petite Suite, Some Children See Him, Gesu Bambino, The Secret of Christmas, A Cradle in Bethlehem, Silent Night

Mixing together the celebratory with the reverent, The Secret of Christmas is both entertaining and respectful. Recommended for one's Christmas jazz collection.

Features Song Lyrics for Connie Evingson's The Secret of Christmas album. Connie Evingson - The Secret Of Christmas Album. Artist: Connie Evingson. Send "Connie Evingson" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Secret Of Christmas. No songs for The Secret of Christmas yet. embed

Artist Album Song Title. The Secret of Christmas Album Cover Art. Connie Evingson. CD 1. 1. Snowfall/I Love the Winter Weather. 2. Carol of the Bells.

Connie Evingson's set of Christmas jazz has plenty of variety and mood changes. The warm singer performs a medley of "Snowfall" and "I Love the Winter Weather," interacts with guest trumpeter Doc Severinsen on the Latin jazz number "Gesu Bambino," takes a brief "Silent Night" a cappella, and duets with guitarist/vocalist Robert Everest on "A Cradle in Bethehem.

The Secret of Christmas is a Christmas album by the pop duo The Captain & Tennille. It is also the last studio album released by the duo before their divorce in 2014. The Secret of Christmas is a collection of Holiday and Christmas songs predominantly recorded in 2006 and released in 2007 by the independent label, Retroactive Entertainment. Here Comes Santa Claus", however, was an instrumental track Daryl Dragon recorded in the 1980s.

The Secret of Christmas is a vocal jazz music album recording by CONNIE EVINGSON released in 2002 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Snowfall/I Love the Winter Weather 3:24 2. Carol of the Bells 5:15 3. Simple Gifts 5:31 4. The Christmas Song 5:48 5. The Nutcracker Petite Suite 6:39 6. Some Children See Him 6:02 7. Gesu Bambino 4:19 8. The Secret of Christmas 5:54 9. A Cradle in Bethlehem 5:12 10. Silent Night 1:19. Thanks to snobb for the addition. No release results found : showing artist results instead.

Listen to Connie Evingson Radio featuring songs from The Secret of Christmas free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Snowfall/I Love the Winter Weather Connie Evingson 3:24
2 Carol of the Bells Connie Evingson 5:15
3 Simple Gifts Connie Evingson 5:31
4 The Christmas Song Connie Evingson 5:48
5 Nutcracker Petite Suite: Overture/Toy Soldiers/Sugar Plum ... Connie Evingson 6:39
6 Some Children See Him Connie Evingson 6:02
7 Gesu Bambino Connie Evingson 4:19
8 The Secret of Christmas Connie Evingson 5:54
9 A Cradle in Bethlehem Connie Evingson 5:12
10 Silent Night Connie Evingson 1:19


Terry Burns - Bass
Jay Epstein - Drums
Robert Everest - Arranger, Guitar, Vocals
Connie Evingson - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Shai Hayo - Percussion
Dave Karr - Arranger, Clarinet, Flute, Saxophone
Mary Louise Knutson - Arranger, Piano
David Martin - Bass
Lynn Peterson - Mastering
Ricky Peterson - Organ
Thomas Sandberg - Graphic Design
Doc Severinsen - Trumpet
Steve Wiese - Engineer, Producer