» » Fastway - Eat Dog Eat
Fastway - Eat Dog Eat mp3 download

Fastway - Eat Dog Eat mp3 download

Performer: Fastway
Title: Eat Dog Eat
Style: Hard Rock
Location: Chapel Studio's, Lincolnshire
Duration: 47:15
Released: 2012
Size MP3 version: 1178 mb
Size FLAC version: 1144 mb
Size WMA version: 1344 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 487
Genre: Pop Rock

Fastway - Eat Dog Eat mp3 download

Гипермаркет товаров для животных Старая Ферма®. Более 9000 товаров в ассортименте. nbsp;· Все товары в наличии · Более 300 брендов · Бонусы и скидки

Fastway : Eat Dog Eat,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 6. Sick as a Dog. 7. Freedom Song. 8. Who Do You Believe? 9. Love I Need. 10. On and on. 11. Only if You Want I (Bonus Track).

Tracklist: 1. Deliver Me, 2. Fade Out, 3. Leave The Light On, 4. Lovin’ Fool, 5. Dead And Gone, 6. Sick As A Dog, 7. Freedom Song, 8. Who Do You Believe?, 9. Love I Need, 10. On And O. More albums from Fastway (2): Live – Say What You Will by Fastway (2). Fastway by Fastway (2). On Target by Fastway (2). Bad Bad Girls by Fastway (2). View all albums . About.

Eat Dog Eat is the seventh and final studio album by British hard rock band, Fastway. Released 21 years after their previous album, Bad Bad Girls, Eat Dog Eat features a new band line-up including vocalist Toby Jepson, previously of Little Angels and Gun. Leave The Light On was released as a single on 19 March 2012. This turned out to be the band’s final studio album as frontman and guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke died six years later on 10 January, 2018.

Fastway – Eat Dog, Eat. Producer: Toby Jepson. Former Motorhead guitarist Fast Eddie Clarke returns with another Fastway album after a two-decade hiatus. He’s got a new line-up with ssist Tobey Jepson pulling triple duty, and drummer Matt Eldridge pounding the skins. Though the band’s line-up has been inconsistent throughout their seven-album discography, Fast Eddie Clarke has been a mainstay and continues to be Fastway’s visionary leader and linchpin to it’s unique sound. For Clarke it’s about huge fat-free riffs, blues based soloing, and a nasty guitar sound.

Later, we made an album together under the Fastway banner - 'Eat Dog, Eat', which was, I know, something really important to him. He hadn't been in the best of places when he made the last Fastway album and so I think he saw it as a way of making things right for himself and to hopefully go some way to rediscovering his passion for the idea.

Features Song Lyrics for Fastway's Eat Dog Eat album. Only If You Want It Lyrics. Fastway Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Fastway – Eat Dog Eat (SPV/Steamhammer). For those who wondered if Fast Eddie Clark and Fastway would ever put out another new album, the answer is, finally yes. It took more than twenty years, but Fastway, Clark’s post-Motörhead band, in April 2012 finally and quietly released in the . Eat Dog Eat and it is a decidedly radio friendly rock album. That is if there were radio stations that still played new rock albums. In the meantime, Fast Eddie last month released a blues album with Bill Sharpe called Make My Day – Back to Blues. Hopefully it will not be another twenty years before Fastway puts out a new album and fans can go see them on tour.

Eat Dog Eat Album Cover Art. Fastway. length: 3:45.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Deliver Me Fastway 4:41
2 Fade Out Fastway 4:05
3 Leave the Light On Fastway 3:55
4 Loving Fool Fastway 4:30
5 Dead and Gone Fastway 5:49
6 Sick as a Dog Fastway 3:44
7 Freedom Song Fastway 3:52
8 Who Do You Believe Fastway 4:04
9 Love I Need Fastway 4:37
10 On and On Fastway 3:52
11 Only If You Want It Fastway 4:06


Terry Beedham - Layout, Sleeve Art
"Fast" Eddie Clarke - Executive Producer, Guitars
Nigle Crooks - Photography
Ewan Davies - Engineer, Mixing
Fastway - Primary Artist
James Flames - Artwork, Concept, Design
Sam Harper - Recording Assistant
Toby Jepson - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Producer, Vocals
Les Lynyard - Photography
Andy Pearce - Mastering