» » Various Artists - Top Hit Dance, Vol. 1
Various Artists - Top Hit Dance, Vol. 1 mp3 download

Various Artists - Top Hit Dance, Vol. 1 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Top Hit Dance, Vol. 1
Style: Club/Dance,Progressive Trance,Trance
Duration: 02:25:59
Released: September 30, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1777 mb
Size FLAC version: 1232 mb
Size WMA version: 1329 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 632
Genre: Electronic

Various Artists - Top Hit Dance, Vol. 1 mp3 download

Listen free to Various Artists – Top Armenian Rabiz Hits Collection Vol. 1 (Dkour Yerg, Takavor Hayrs and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

I Do Not Own This Material. This compilation released in 1995. Produced and compiled by Fresh Records

Mike E-Block, Danny Hibrid.

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести. Микс – The Best Of Italo Disco Vol. 1 (Various artists)YouTube. Patty Ryan - Top Hits Collection. Catch - Catch The Catch (Full Album) 1986.

Electronic, House, Dance,. Artist: Various Artists Album: Dance Hits Top 100 Vo. - Only The Best Of Club Music Label: Quadrophon Germany Catalog 8993872 Released: 2017 Genre: House, Progressive House Country: Germany Duration: 08:33:17.

After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus of the label who reoffend so. Signed on prestigious labels such as Music For Dreams or Chit Chat Records, and recognized.

Various Artists - 40 Dance Hits (2018). HotVarious Artists - The Music of Grand Theft Auto V, Vol. 1 (2013) 10 months Electro. HotVarious Artists - Les Deguns (Bande Originale Du Film) 10 months Electro. I'll speak to the man at the top. 12 May 19, 11:40 AM. Five.

Teen Top saw a great rise in popularity in 2012 with multiple hit songs and now they’re releasing their first full-length album, aptly titled No. 1. Produced by Brave Brothers, the album covers a range of genres including hip-hop, ballad, R&B and dance, allowing Teen Top to show more of their vocal talent. Other than title song No. 1, the album also features new songs like the advance track I Wanna Love and Mr. Bang, a collaboration with Maboos of Electroboyz and Chakun. Various Artists – 절대그이 OST (MP3). Suyoung Kim – Blank (MP3).

Get new release alerts. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

ARTIST: VA. ALBUM, TITLE: Various Artists (LP) Vol. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Drum n Bass, Techstep. LABEL: Paperfunk Recordings. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 3rd Earth Scott Bond / Andy Bury / Rich Mowatt / John Tavener Scott Bond / Solar Stone 6:58
2 I'm in Love Again Bruce Elliot Smith X-Odus 6:06
3 Waiting for the Summer Maik Maurice / Marcus Meyn / Ramon Zenker Soon 5:05
4 This Is Goodbye Lucy Carr Lucy Carr 5:59
5 Remover Carlo Resoort Carlo Resoort 4:35
6 Eyes on You Deluxe / Tammy 4:34
7 Without You I.C.Q. 6:28
8 Dreaming Chris Deccio / Jane Kumada / Umberto Morasca Blue Star 5:56
9 Bonny Portmore Traditional Dorothy / Celtic Dream / Celtic Dreams 6:50
10 Silent Heart Paw Lagermann / Lina Rafn / E. Schmeier Green Court / Lina Rafn 3:15
11 Venus John "Woog" Johnson DJ Cor Fijneman / Jan Johnson / Jan Johnston 3:49
12 Shining Star (Proagressive) Jan Löchel Nightlife Unlimited 6:43
13 All Over Dennis Bohn / Heiko Lempio / Matthias Menck / DJ Yanny DJ Yanny Presents Terraforma / DJ Yanny 6:08

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 First Second Misja Helsloot / A. Hermansson Misja Helsloot 7:23
2 Far from in Love Kate Cameron / Jono Grant / Tony McGuinness Above & Beyond 6:12
3 Feel 4 You Mystery 6:33
4 Epic Christian Rusch Rusch & Murray 4:49
5 Albinoni Traditional Rollerball 5:29
6 Day One Matt Hardwick / Mark Pledger / Oliver Smith Matt Hardwick / Smith & Pledger Vs. Matt Hardwick 5:58
7 Razorfish Jono Grant / Tony McGuinness Tranquility Bass 6:26
8 Nothing to Fear Brendan Webster / Dave Webster Escape 6:13
9 On Horizon Saturated Fatty 8:02
10 Ionize Ozone 6:15
11 Rush M. Eloranta Aalto 5:09
12 Waiting Mike Koglin / Ann Saunderson / Darren Tate K.O.T.A. 5:04


Aalto - Primary Artist
Above & Beyond - Primary Artist, Producer, Remixing
Yvonne Black - Cover Model
Blue Star - Primary Artist
Dennis Bohn - Arranger, Composer, Producer
M. Bolk - Producer
Scott Bond - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Thorsten Brostmeyer - Adaptation, Arranger, Producer
Andy Bury - Composer, Producer
Kate Cameron - Composer, Vocals
Charlie Campagna - Digital Assembly, Mastering
Lucy Carr - Composer, Primary Artist
Celtic Dream - Primary Artist
Celtic Dreams - Primary Artist
Chris Deccio - Composer, Producer
Deluxe - Primary Artist
DJ Roda - Producer
DJ Yanny - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
DJ Yanny Presents Terraforma - Primary Artist
Dorothy - Primary Artist
Dorothy - Vocals
Bruce Elliot Smith - Composer
M. Eloranta - Composer, Producer, Remixing
Escape - Primary Artist
DJ Cor Fijneman - Primary Artist, Producer
Jono Grant - Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Producer
Green Court - Primary Artist
R. Hagen - Mixing Producer
David Haninger - Cover Photo
Matt Hardwick - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Kenneth Hayes - Arranger, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Misja Helsloot - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Remixing
A. Hermansson - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Jurgen Hess - Producer
I.C.Q. - Primary Artist
Johnny Vermont - Producer
Jan Johnson - Primary Artist
John "Woog" Johnson - Composer
Jan Johnston - Primary Artist
K.O.T.A. - Primary Artist
Mike Koglin - Composer, Producer
Jane Kumada - Composer, Vocals
Paw Lagermann - Composer
Lange - Keyboards, Producer
Heiko Lempio - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Mary Lindblom - Arranger, Producer
Jan Löchel - Composer
Jan Loechel - Vocal Engineer
M&M - Producer, Remixing
Boris M.D. - Producer
Maik Maurice - Composer, Engineer, Producer
Tony McGuinness - Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Producer
Matthias Menck - Composer
Marcus Meyn - Composer
P. Minaard - Mixing Producer
Lee Monteverde - Assistant Engineer
Umberto Morasca - Composer
Rich Mowatt - Composer, Producer
Matthias Muller Menckens - Arranger, Mastering, Producer
Mystery - Producer
Mystery - Primary Artist
Natalie - Vocals
Sandra Neubert - Vocals
Khoi Nguyen - Compilation Producer, Executive Producer, Producer
Nightlife - Producer
Nightlife Unlimited - Primary Artist
J. Oelshlagel - Producer
Orkidea - Remixing
Ozone - Primary Artist
Claes Pearce - Vocals
Mark Pledger - Composer, Producer
Lina Rafn - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Carlo Resoort - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Rollerball - Primary Artist
Andy Rossa - Vocal Engineer
Rusch & Murray - Primary Artist
Christian Rusch - Composer, Producer
Brian Ryan - Producer
Saturated Fatty - Primary Artist, Producer
Ann Saunderson - Composer, Producer
E. Schmeier - Composer, Producer
Selda - Vocals
Paavo Siljamäki - Arranger, Engineer, Producer
Smith & Pledger Vs. Matt Hardwick - Primary Artist
Oliver Smith - Composer, Producer
Jezper Soderlund - Arranger, Producer
Solar Stone - Primary Artist
Soon - Primary Artist
Tammy - Primary Artist
Darren Tate - Composer, Producer
John Tavener - Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven - Producer
Tiësto - Producer, Remixing
Traditional - Composer
Tranquility Bass - Primary Artist
Brendan Webster - Composer, Producer
Dave Webster - Composer, Producer
X-Odus - Primary Artist
Ramon Zenker - Composer, Engineer, Producer