» » Larissa Jaye - New Leaves Over
Larissa Jaye - New Leaves Over mp3 download

Larissa Jaye - New Leaves Over mp3 download

Performer: Larissa Jaye
Title: New Leaves Over
Location: Avatar Studios, New York, NY
Duration: 54:53
Size MP3 version: 1218 mb
Size FLAC version: 1868 mb
Size WMA version: 1778 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 237
Genre: Pop Rock

Larissa Jaye - New Leaves Over mp3 download

deep territory - Great tracks and new releases every day !. .

Larissa White in a music video about a young girl who is trapped in a depressing red light district and dreams of real love, friendship and freedom. Larissa White the newcomer with the incredible rough and sexy voice was born in Ecuador, raised up in Portugal and lives in Berlin.

New Leaves Over - Outro (Hidden Track), Eugene, The Kitchen Walls and 14 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 14. Views: 1. New Leaves Over tracks. Outro (Hidden Track).

Larissa Jaye 31-12-2009. Toplam süre:54 min. 01. Underwater. Souvenirs You Never Bought.

Nikko Culture - Over Me (Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay Remix). 8 months ago 8 months ago. House.

Free music collection artist Larissa Jay - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Larissa Jay. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Larissa Jay - find and listen as much as you want.

4. Into Your Light (Acoustic Remix). 4. Solemn Sea. 5. Leaves' Eyes. 7. Misseri (Turn Green Meadows into Grey). 8. Amhrán (Song of the Winds). 1. Tale of the Seamaid.

Larissa Jay. Lexus (Andomalix Remix). Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay. Deep In The Night (Original Mix). That Is What It (Nikko Culture Remix). People (Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay Remix). Over Me (Desusino Boys & Larissa Jay Remix).

Leaves' Eyes is a German symphonic metal band from Germany and Norway. They were formed in 2003 by Liv Kristine, the former lead singer of Theatre of Tragedy and the entire line-up of Atrocity.

The sweet "Amnesia and Me" lays sustained strings over catchy strummed guitars and a driving rhythm section that propel momentum forward as he sings of forgetting the past. He still wields a few odd meters and time-signature changes, as in the serene, fluttering "Brown Hair in a Bird's Nest," but all gracefully arranged. Acknowledging a few somewhat graphic descriptions and swears, New Leaves is a pretty-sounding work, with relatively sophisticated and balanced sounds supporting the unusually, for Owen, romantic lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Underwater Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 4:08
2 A Thousand Years Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:15
3 The Man Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 4:11
4 Relic Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:13
5 Souvenirs You Never Bought Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 5:10
6 Eugene Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:37
7 The Kitchen Walls Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:58
8 The Air You Breathe Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:51
9 Kid Who Wants Candy Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 4:01
10 Reconciling Silence Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 4:39
11 Indecision Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 3:31
12 Everyone's Watching Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 4:05
13 All Over Again Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 5:45
14 [Untitled] Larissa Jaye Larissa Jaye 1:29


Alex Bilowitz - Assistant Engineer
Dan Cousin - Harmonica
Merri Cyr - Photography
Peter Doris - Engineer, Producer, Programming
Kate Gash - Photo Editing
Lauren Gott - Hair Stylist, Make-Up
David Gould - Banjo
Jamie Herman - Photo Editing
Sean B. Hooks - Assistant Engineer
Scott Jacoby - Bongos, Clavinet, Drums (Snare), Engineer, Hammond B3, Juno, Mixing, Percussion, Programming, Shaker, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Larissa Jaye - Composer, Design, Guitar (Acoustic), Layout, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rubin Kodheli - Cello
Emily Lazar - Mastering
Zack Lloyd - Assistant Engineer
Kevin McManus - Bagpipes
Jonathan Perkins - Clavinet, Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3, Juno, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Programming, Tambourine, Wurlitzer
Sarah Register - Mastering Assistant
Carl Riehl - Accordion
Ben Ritter - Drums
Allison Schultz - Creative Consultant, Vocals (Background)
Jonti Siman - Bass, Bass (Upright)
Allen Towbin - Drum Programming, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Programming, Slide Guitar
Joe Valeri - Pre-Production, Triangle
Nate Walker - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar