» » Mikael Erlandsson - Under the Sun
Mikael Erlandsson - Under the Sun mp3 download

Mikael Erlandsson - Under the Sun mp3 download

Performer: Mikael Erlandsson
Title: Under the Sun
Duration: 45:36
Size MP3 version: 1271 mb
Size FLAC version: 1619 mb
Size WMA version: 1833 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 363
Genre: Pop Rock

Mikael Erlandsson - Under the Sun mp3 download

Album · 1996 · 12 Songs. Under the Sun Mikael Erlandsson.

Listen free to Mikael Erlandsson – Under The Sun (Open Book, Can't Turn Back Now and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Скачай Mikael Erlandsson - Hard to Let You Go mp3 ♫ 04:27 320 kbps 1. 3 m. .

Mikael Erlandsson Life Is a Hard Game to Play.

Band Name Mikael Erlandsson. Album Name Under the Sun. Type Album. Members owning this album1. 2. Can't Turn Back Now. 3. Today. 4. Under the Sun. 5. Touch You Now. 6. Hot Shoes.

Artist: Mikael Erlandsson Album: Under the Sun Country: Sweden Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR Year of manufacture: 1996. Mikael Erlandsson - lead & backing vocals, keyboards Mats Johansson - electric & acoustic guitars Henrik Thomsen - bass & backing vocals Imre Daun - drums Tommy Lydell - piano, keyboards & Hammond B3 Lotta Johansson - violin Sara Edin - violin Pelle Halvarsson - cello Maria Blom - backing vocals Sara Isaksson - backing vocals Peter R Ericson - acoustic guitar on "Suppose" & additional backing vocals. Download file from usenet: MIKAEL ERLANDSSON – UNDER THE SUN (1996).

Listen to Mikael Erlandsson Radio featuring songs from Under the Sun free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Mikael Erlandsson (born 1963) is a singer, songwriter and keyboardist born in Gothenburg, Sweden. He recorded six solo albums which has also been released in Japan. 2016 he released his soloalbum Universe exlusively on this site. 2018/19 he recorded a new solo-album that was released both in Europe & Japan. In 1994, he released his first solo album called The One and in 1995 released his second solo album called Under The Sun. In 1996 Erlandsson spent most of his time touring in Sweden and performed at "Ullevi" as a warm-up artist for Tina Turner as well as a support tour with Bryan Ferry. In 1997, he released his 3rd solo album called Unfamiliar meanwhile continued writing songs for Swedish artists.

Under the Sun. ℗ 1996 Hawk Records, BMG Rights Management (Scandinavia) AB. Performance: Mikael Erlandsson. Auto-generated by YouTube. Now playing: Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger Rockopa. Радио Рекорд - 1980-е. Ava Max Sweet but Psycho.

Under The Sun 05. Touch You Now 06. Hot Shoes 0. 1994 Mikael Erlandsson - Lead Vocals, Keyboards M. Persson - Accoustic Guitars, Accordion, Keyboards Aymeric Desombre - Drums, Percussion, Bass, Electric Guitars 1996 Mikael Erlandson - vocals Mats Johanson - guitars Henrik Thomsen - bass Imre Daun - drums Tommy Lydell - keyboards, piano, Hammond B3 1997 Mikael Erlandson - lead & background vocals Imre Daun - drums Andreas Ullbrandt - guitars Ulf Wahlberg - bass & keyboards 2002 Mikael Erlandsson - Lead Vocals, Keyboard Mats Persson -. Bass, Guitar, Keyboard Torbjoern Wassenius - Guitar Jan Eliasson - Lead Guitar 2019 Mikael Erlandsson - Lead Vocals, Keyboards Sayit Dölen - Guitar Pontus Engborg - Drums Joel Starander - Bass Guest: Martin Kronlund - Guitar on "Eye of the hurricane", "Break another heart" & "I just wanna love you".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Open Book Mikael Erlandsson 3:58
2 Can't Turn Back Now Mikael Erlandsson 3:41
3 Today Mikael Erlandsson 3:49
4 Under the Sun Mikael Erlandsson 3:55
5 Touch You Now Mikael Erlandsson 3:22
6 Hot Shoes Mikael Erlandsson 3:46
7 Down to Earth Mikael Erlandsson 3:19
8 Television Mikael Erlandsson 3:50
9 Suppose Mikael Erlandsson 3:46
10 The Loser Mikael Erlandsson 2:48
11 1000 Years Mikael Erlandsson 5:06
12 A Place to Hide in Town Mikael Erlandsson 4:16


Mikael Erlandsson - Primary Artist