» » Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Mini Album
Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Mini Album mp3 download

Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Mini Album mp3 download

Performer: Penguin Cafe Orchestra
Title: Mini Album
Style: Chamber Jazz,Contemporary Instrumental,Neo-Classical
Released: 1983
Size MP3 version: 1472 mb
Size FLAC version: 1390 mb
Size WMA version: 1748 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 952
Genre: Modern

Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Mini Album mp3 download

Tracklist: 1. The Penguin Cafe Single, 2. Air À Danser, 3. The Toy, 4. Numbers 1-4, 5. Salty Bean Fumble, 6. Piano Music.

The Penguin Cafe Single" is more useful here than the premature Music From the Penguin Cafe. The two new pieces are simple, charming, and very slight

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Penguin Cafe Orchestra. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

The Penguin Cafe Orchestra Mini Album is an EP by Penguin Cafe Orchestra consisting of six pieces, two derived from previous released recordings ("The Penguin Cafe Single" and "Air a Danser"), two that were recorded from a live performance in Tokyo ("Numbers 1-4" and "Salty Bean Fumble"), and two previously unreleased pieces which had not appeared elsewhere ("The Toy" and "Piano Music"). The two live pieces were recorded by NHK Radio at the Kain Hoken Hall on 10 June 1982.

About The Penguin Cafe Orchestra Mini Album. The Penguin Cafe Orchestra Mini Album Q&A.

The penguin cafe orchestra mini album. The Penguin Cafe Orchestra. Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1983. Songs, Tracks Listing.

This album consists of six pieces of music, two from our previous albums (A1, A2), two recorded live in Tokyo last year (B1, B2), and two new pieces: "Piano Music", recorded in a basement whilst I was staying in Tokyo after our tour, and "The Toy" which we recorded today. Produced for the Penguin Cafe Orchestra. Records Lt. London Aus dem Hause Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft mbH Printed in West Germany. Both labels: This compilation ℗ 1983 EG Records Ltd Made in West Germany.

Penguin Cafe Orchestra (album). Penguin Cafe Orchestra was the second album by the Penguin Cafe Orchestra, and was recorded at the Penguin Cafe between 1977 and 1980. By this time the line-up for the band had expanded greatly, with contribution including Simon Jeffes, Helen Leibmann, Steve Nye, Gavyn Wright of the original quartet, as well as Geoff Richardson, Peter Veitch, Braco, Giles Leamna, Julio Segovia and Neil Rennie

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. The audio cassette was a format used from the late 1970s through to the 1990s alongside vinyl, an album may be recorded in a recording studio, in a concert venue, at home, in the field, or a mix of places. Music from The Penguin Cafe was the first album by the Penguin Cafe Orchestra. It was recorded between 1974 and 1976. mage: Music From The Penguin Cafe(Album Cover). Signs of Life (Penguin Cafe Orchestra album).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Penguin Cafe Single Simon Jeffes / Helen Liebmann / Steve Nye / Gavyn Wright Penguin Cafe Orchestra
2 Air a Danser Simon Jeffes Penguin Cafe Orchestra
3 The Toy Simon Jeffes Penguin Cafe Orchestra
4 Numbers 1-4 Simon Jeffes Penguin Cafe Orchestra
5 Salty Bean Fumble Simon Jeffes Penguin Cafe Orchestra
6 Piano Music Simon Jeffes Penguin Cafe Orchestra


Martyn Atkins - Artwork, Calligraphy, Type Design, Typography
Marcus Beale - Violin
Braco - Bongos, Shaker
Ching Ching Lee - Artwork, Typography
Simon Jeffes - Bass, Composer, Cuatro, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Omnichord, Penny Whistle, Piano, Producer, Voices
Giles Leaman - Oboe, Stick
Helen Liebmann - Composer
Steve Nye - Composer, Cuatro, Piano (Electric)
Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Primary Artist
Neil Rennie - Ukulele
Geoffrey Richardson - Producer, Slide Guitar, Viola
Peter Veitch - Piano
Gavyn Wright - Composer, Violin
Emily Young - Illustrations, Paintings