» » The Avett Brothers - Live, Vol. 3
The Avett Brothers - Live, Vol. 3 mp3 download

The Avett Brothers - Live, Vol. 3 mp3 download

Performer: The Avett Brothers
Title: Live, Vol. 3
Style: Alternative Folk,Alt-Country,Alternative/Indie Rock
Location: Bojangles' Coliseum, CHarlotte, NC
Duration: 01:06:56
Released: October 5, 2010
Date of recording: August 8, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1857 mb
Size FLAC version: 1343 mb
Size WMA version: 1273 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 667
Genre: Pop Rock

The Avett Brothers - Live, Vol. 3 mp3 download

Freedom Hanging Out Playful Summer.

Mignonette by The Avett Brothers was released on July 27, 2004.

Band Name The Avett Brothers. Album Name Live, Vol. 3. Type Live. Data wpisu 05 Październik 2010. Wydawcy American Recordings. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. Pretty Girl from Matthews. 2. Talk on Indolence. Ballad False Start. 4. The Ballad of Love and Hate. 6. I and Love and You. 7. Shame. 9. Murder in the City. 10. I Killed Sally’s Lover. 11. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise. Erscheinungsdatum 05 Oktober 2010. Labels American Recordings. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0.

The Avett Brothers will release their tenth studio album titled Closer Than Together on October 4, 2019. It will be their thirteenth album overall, not including promotional EPs or live albums. This will be the fifth Avett Brothers album produced by Rick Rubin on his American Recordings label. The band has recently released three singles from these recording sessions, and have mentioned these songs will not be on the album.

The discography of American rock band The Avett Brothers consists of nine studio albums, four live albums and four extended plays (EPs). The band was formed in 2000 in Mount Pleasant, North Carolina by Scott Avett and Seth Avett, who were later joined by Bob Crawford in 2001 and Joe Kwon in 2006. Pickathon Music Festival 2006 – "November Blue" (2006). WYEP Live & Direct: Volume 8 – "Swept Away" (2007). Live at KEXP Vo. – "The Weight of Lies" (2009). WFPK Live: Volume Four – "I and Love and You" (2009).

The Avett Brothers şarkıları ile derlenmiş Live, Vol. 3 albümü 05/10/2010 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır.

Avett Brothers's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. I And Love And You (Album Version). 5:01. Laundry Room (Album Version). 4:51. Live, Vol. The Avett Brothers.

PagesPublic he Avett Brothers. English (US) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español. Information about Page Insights Data.

Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion – Seth Avett. Written-By – The Avett Brothers (tracks: 2 to 9, 12, 13). Notes. Distributed by Universal Music Distribution. Recorded live at PNC Arena, Raleigh, North Carolina December 31st, 2015/January 1, 2016.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pretty Girl From Matthews The Avett Brothers 4:07
2 Talk On Indolence The Avett Brothers 4:59
3 Ballad False Start The Avett Brothers 1:34
4 The Ballad Of Love And Hate The Avett Brothers 6:21
5 Colorshow The Avett Brothers 3:10
6 I And Love And You The Avett Brothers 5:27
7 Shame The Avett Brothers 4:19
8 When I Drink The Avett Brothers 4:08
9 Murder In The City The Avett Brothers 3:32
10 I Killed Sally's Lover The Avett Brothers 2:49
11 Head Full Of Doubt/Road Full Of Promise The Avett Brothers 4:50
12 The Perfect Space The Avett Brothers 5:01
13 Paranoia In B Flat Major The Avett Brothers 4:47
14 Distraction #74 The Avett Brothers 2:26
15 Kick Drum Heart The Avett Brothers 3:06
16 Salvation Song The Avett Brothers 6:20


The Avett Brothers - Primary Artist
Scott Avett - Banjo, Design, Drums, Group Member, Guitar, Layout, Piano, Vocals
Seth Avett - Group Member, Guitar, Hi Hat, Piano, Vocals
David Bett - Design, Layout
Dave Collins - Mastering
Crackerfarm - Cover Photo
Bob Crawford - Bass (Electric), Bass (Upright), Group Member, Vocals
Dane Honeycutt - Tour Manager
Maria Egan - A&R, Photography
Ghost Town - Photography
Phil Gitomer - Assistant
Justin Glanville - Live Sound Engineer
David Hewitt - Engineer
Nathaniel Hewitt - Assistant
Ryan Hewitt - Engineer, Mixing
Travis Hylton - Merchandising
Joe Kwon - Cello, Featured Artist
Mike Marsh - Drums, Featured Artist
Rick Rubin - Executive Producer
Pete Schroth - Stage Manager