» » Original Soundtrack - Fading Gigolo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Original Soundtrack - Fading Gigolo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Fading Gigolo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Fading Gigolo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Style: Soundtracks
Duration: 38:42
Released: May 19, 2014
Size MP3 version: 1244 mb
Size FLAC version: 1991 mb
Size WMA version: 1850 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 222
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - Fading Gigolo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] mp3 download

Meeting In the Park was composed and performed by Bill Maxwell for the soundtrack to John Turturro’s Fading Gigolo (2014).

Popeye - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album.

Fading Gigolo Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire music. Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Fading Gigolo, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie. Film’s music by various artists. Soundtrack album tracklist: 1. Canadian Sunset – Gene Ammons 2. La violetera – Dalida 3. Neph – Trombone Shorty 4. My Romance – Gene Ammons 5. Luna rossa – M’Barka Ben Taleb 6. Reflejo de Luna – Alacran 7. After the Massage – Bill Maxwell 8. Sway – Dean Martin 9. I’m a Fool to Want You – M’Barka Ben Taleb 10.

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for John Turturro's indie comedy Fading Gigolo. The comedy premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 18 by Millennium Entertainment.

The Magnificent Seven (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The 33 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Canadian Sunset Norman Gimbel / Eddie Heywood Gene Ammons 5:24
2 La Violetera Eduardo Montesinos / José Padilla Dalida 3:51
3 Neph Troy Andrews Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews 3:03
4 My Romance Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Gene Ammons 4:14
5 Luna Rossa Vincenzo de Crescenzo / Antonio Vian M'Barka Ben Taleb 2:45
6 Reflejo De Luna Stefano Micarelli Alacran 4:16
7 After the Massage Bill Maxwell 1:04
8 Sway Luis Demitrio / Norman Gimbel / Traconis Molina / Pablo Beltrán Ruiz Dean Martin 2:43
9 I'm a Fool To Want You Joel Herron / Frank Sinatra / Jack Wolf M'Barka Ben Taleb 4:19
10 Le Torrent Dalida 2:57
11 Tu Si Na Cosa Grande Roberto Gigli / Domenico Modugno Vanessa Paradis 2:52
12 Meeting In the Park Bill Maxwell 1:14


Alacran - Primary Artist
Gene Ammons - Primary Artist
Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews - Primary Artist
Troy Andrews - Composer
M'Barka Ben Taleb - Primary Artist, Vocals
Luigi Borgogno - Mixing
Arcangelo Caso - Cello
Jean-Christophe Chamboredon - Executive Producer
Giosi Cincotti - Accordion, Arranger, Clapping, Piano, Producer
Vincenzo de Crescenzo - Composer
Dalida - Primary Artist
Nicola DeLuca - Drums
Luis Demitrio - Composer
Roberto Gigli - Composer
Norman Gimbel - Composer
Lorenz Hart - Composer
Joel Herron - Composer
Eddie Heywood - Composer
Stefan Karrer - Executive Producer
Shawn Lyon - Graphic Design, Layout
Michelle Malone - Clapping
Dean Martin - Primary Artist
Bill Maxwell - Primary Artist
Stefano Micarelli - Composer
Domenico Modugno - Composer
Traconis Molina - Composer
Eduardo Montesinos - Composer, Lyricist
José Padilla - Composer
Vanessa Paradis - Primary Artist
Giacomo Pedicini - Bass
Erasmo Petringa - Bass
Richard Rodgers - Composer
Pablo Beltrán Ruiz - Composer
James Senese - Sax (Tenor)
Frank Sinatra - Composer
Justin Smith - Mastering
John Turturro - Liner Notes
Antonio Vian - Composer
Jack Wolf - Composer