» » Aldric Meints - Evergreen
Aldric Meints - Evergreen mp3 download

Aldric Meints - Evergreen mp3 download

Performer: Aldric Meints
Title: Evergreen
Duration: 19:51
Size MP3 version: 1555 mb
Size FLAC version: 1407 mb
Size WMA version: 1959 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 283
Genre: Pop Rock

Aldric Meints - Evergreen mp3 download

Stream Tracks and Playlists from aldricmeints on your desktop or mobile device.

This is the first of what I assume will be many acoustic videos taken in completely inappropriate places.

Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. If you like Aldric Meints, you may also like: This Is Real EP by Kristy Clark. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jun 17, 2014. 3ingle by Jason Lytle, Little Wings, Kramies. A trio of songs from indie rock veterans, 3ingle showcases their songwriting skill with pared-back, acoustic arrangements. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 8, 2018. such bad things happen by Levi Fuller & the Library. Turbulent indie rock from Levi Fuller & the Library that has the snarl of hardcore and the knotty meter of math rock.

Become a Fan Remove Fan. Singer Songwriter, Acoustic, Funk Key West, FL. Aldric Meints more. Become a Fan Remove Fan. Aldric Meints.

Aldric Meints, Jiu Jitsu Practitioner. Answered Sep 25, 2016. Believe it or not, SEALS are just humans.

Evergreen is the debut studio album by New Zealand music duo Broods, which was released on 22 August 2014. Following the release of their self-titled EP, Broods, earlier that year, the album includes two songs from that EP and the new single "Mother & Father". Upon its release, Evergreen debuted at number 1 on the New Zealand Albums Chart and was certified gold by Recorded Music NZ for sales exceeding 7,500 copies. Songs from the album were performed live during the first half of 2014

Band Name Hypnopilot. Album Name Evergreen.

Post-punk Echo And The Bunnymen. Band's List Post-punk Echo And The Bunnymen Evergreen. Band Name Echo And The Bunnymen. 1. Don't Let It Get You Down. 3. I Want to Be There (When You Come). 6. Nothing Lasts Forever. 9. Just a Touch Away. 10. Empire State Halo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Round and Round Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 2:08
2 Weather Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 2:42
3 Only Hope Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 2:35
4 All I Can Say Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 2:38
5 After Juliet Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 1:20
6 Gunna Fly Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 3:06
7 Distance Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 3:05
8 Brand New Aldric Meints Aldric Meints 2:17


Aldric Meints - Composer, Primary Artist