» » Berri Txarrak - Eskuak/Ukabilak
Berri Txarrak - Eskuak/Ukabilak mp3 download

Berri Txarrak - Eskuak/Ukabilak mp3 download

Performer: Berri Txarrak
Title: Eskuak/Ukabilak
Duration: 38:26
Released: January 1, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1375 mb
Size FLAC version: 1667 mb
Size WMA version: 1269 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 827
Genre: Pop Rock

Berri Txarrak - Eskuak/Ukabilak mp3 download

Berri Txarrak's 9th studio album, released Nov 24th 2017 by the band's ow. Noveno álbum de estudio de Berri Txarrak, publicado el 24 de noviembre de 2017 en el propio sello de.

Complete your Berri Txarrak collection.

Berri Txarrak (Bad News in English) is a Basque rock power trio whose songs are sung in Basque. It was founded in 1994 in Lekunberri, Navarre, Spain. Berri Txarrak originated in Lekunberri, Navarre, Spain in 1994 as a parallel project of Gorka Urbizu (vocals and guitar) and Aitor Goikoetxea (drums). In 1997 they began to focus fully on the band, which had two new members: Mikel López (bass) and Aitor Oreja (guitar).

Album · 2001 · 13 Songs. 13 Songs, 38 Minutes. Released: Jan 1, 2001. More By Berri Txarrak.

Alternative Metal Berri Txarrak. Band Name Berri Txarrak. Album Name Eskuak - Ukabilak.

Eskuak, Ukabilak Q&A. More Berri Txarrak albums. Denbora Da Poligrafo Bakarra. Show all albums by Berri Txarrak.

Album by Berri Txarrak. SMT (Shitty Music Tavern). Mundua begiratzeko leihoak. MusicBrainz: Eskuak, Ukabilak. this site: Eskuak, Ukabilak. Bandcamp: Eskuak, Ukabilak.

Artists Berri Txarrak Eskuak, Ukabilak. Eskuak, Ukabilak Berri Txarrak. This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/148 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Eskuak, Ukabilak.

Lekunberri - Basque Country, Marshall Islands. BERRI TXARRAK (translation: Bad News) has set out from the Basque rock scene to conquer the world through constant international touring, including Europe, Asia, Southamerica, US. he band’s line-up, from its formation until 2003, included Gorka Urbizu (vocals and guitar), Aitor Goikoetxea (drums), Mikel Rubio Lopez (bass) and Aitor Oreja (guitar). This album features the hit ‘Denak ez du balio’, with guest vocals by Tim McIlrath from Rise Against, band with whom they toured all over Europe in 2006. In 2004 Aitor Oreja decided to leave the group, and BERRI TXARRAK ventured forward as a threesome, devoting their efforts to composing what would become the key release in their extensive career up to that point: Jaio.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oihu Berri Txarrak 3:09
2 Ebidenteegia Berri Txarrak 3:41
3 Ez Dut Nahi Berri Txarrak 3:25
4 Pangea Berri Txarrak 3:09
5 Biziraun Berri Txarrak 4:08
6 Zirkua Berri Txarrak 2:23
7 SMT Berri Txarrak 2:47
8 Lehia Berri Txarrak 2:47
9 Mundua Begiratzeko Leihoak Berri Txarrak 3:55
10 Stereo Berri Txarrak 3:40
11 Hil Baino Lehenago Berri Txarrak 3:14
12 Eskuak Berri Txarrak 0:54
13 Ukabilak Berri Txarrak 1:14


Berri Txarrak - Primary Artist