» » Markus Pesonen Hendectet / Mikko Innanen / Mika Kallio - Beginnings
Markus Pesonen Hendectet / Mikko Innanen / Mika Kallio - Beginnings mp3 download

Markus Pesonen Hendectet / Mikko Innanen / Mika Kallio - Beginnings mp3 download

Performer: Markus Pesonen Hendectet / Mikko Innanen / Mika Kallio
Title: Beginnings
Size MP3 version: 1643 mb
Size FLAC version: 1680 mb
Size WMA version: 1708 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 875
Genre: Jazz

Markus Pesonen Hendectet / Mikko Innanen / Mika Kallio - Beginnings mp3 download

Markus Pesonen Hendectet, Mikko Innanen, Mika Kallio.

Finnish Jazz trumpeter Verneri Pohjola and percussionist Mika Kallio combine to create an original soundtrack to the extraordinary, poetic, documentary film.

Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Music By – Mikko Innanen. Drums, Music By – Mika Kallio. Guitar, Artwork, Music By – Markus Pesonen (2). Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Guy Sternberg. Recorded on April 6th 2013.

Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Mikko Innanen Drums – Mika Kallio Guitar – Markus Pesonen. Barefoot Records ‎– BFREC029CD (Denmark). Recorded on April 6th 2013 at LowSwing Tonstudio. Thanks to snobb for the addition. No release results found : showing artist results instead. Song For A New Decade Tum Records 2014.

Markus Pesonen, Mikko Innanen and Mika Kallio played their first concert as a trio in the autumn of 2012 in Helsinki. Innanen and Kallio have in fact played together as a duo and in various ensembles (Nuijamiehet, Gourmet, Mr. Fonebone, TUMO) since 1996 when they met at the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki. Innanen met Pesonen in Copenhagen sometime in the mid-00’s after playing a concert with Delirium, a group Innanen co-founded in 1998 while being an exchange student at Copenhagen’s Rhythmic Music Conservatory.

Markus Pesonen is a Finnish composer, guitarist and multimedia artist. Luvassa siis erittäin määrätietoista ja vapaata musiikkia triolla Mikko Innanen - puhallinsoittimet, Janne Tuomi - lyömäsoittimet ja Markus Pesonen - kielisoittimet! AUG15. änikön improkonsertti. Wed 19:00 UTC+03 · Tampereen Musiikkiakatemia · Tampere, Finland. 4 August at 07:13 ·.

CD 1. Caloris Montes 2. Solar Noise 3. Earth Gong 4. Impulsion (Intro) 5. Impulsion 6. Solar Wind 7. Caloris Basin 8. Closest To The Sun 9. Sidereal Day 10. Exosphere. DVD, with Satu Rinnetmäki 1. Solar Wind 2. Closest To The Sun 3. Sidereal Day 4. Cosmic Noise 5. Solar Wind (Take 2) 6. Solar Noise 7. Impulsion 8. Caloris Montes 9. Mercury. Fredriksson Music 2016. Kallio Slaaki: Polymania For Percussion. Mika Kallio, Mikko Hassinen and Anssi Nykänen. Mikko Innanen, Mika Kallio: Silence. Fiasko FRCD 43) 2009. Teemu Viinikainen Trio: Hit It ! (PCD) 2014. Mikko Innanen/Markus Pesonen/Mika Kallio: Beginnings. Barefoot BFREC029CD) 2013. Wadada Leo Smith: Occupy The World.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Mikko Innanen. 2008 contemporary jazz.


Markus Pesonen Hendectet - Primary Artist
Mikko Innanen - Primary Artist
Mika Kallio - Primary Artist