» » Groove Armada - Original Album Classics
Groove Armada - Original Album Classics mp3 download

Groove Armada - Original Album Classics mp3 download

Performer: Groove Armada
Title: Original Album Classics
Style: Club/Dance,House
Duration: 03:16:44
Released: August 3, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1520 mb
Size FLAC version: 1684 mb
Size WMA version: 1416 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 182
Genre: Electronic

Groove Armada - Original Album Classics mp3 download

Original Album Classics albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Groove Armada şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.

Original Album Classics. 50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

This Original Album Classics release from Sony Music consists of Groove Armada's second, third, and fourth albums: Vertigo (1999), Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub) (2001), and Lovebox (2002). the package contains the three albums in standard jewel cases, as they were originally released, and they fit inside a slim cardboard shell. These albums were among the group's most successful releases; respectively, they went platinum, gold, and silver in the . They feature the Top 20 .

Groove Armada: Superstylin'. other tracks: Groove Armada:. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Groove Armada: Purple Haze. Groove Armada: Madder. Groove Armada: My Friend.

Gram'Ma Funk's Original Album Classics album. 1. I See You Baby Lyrics. Gram'Ma Funk Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Original Album Classics" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Groove Armada is an electronic music duo from London, England, comprising Andy Cato and Tom Findlay. They are perhaps best known for the singles "I See You Baby" and "Superstylin'". The group has released eight studio albums to date, four of which have charted in the UK Albums Chart top 50. more .

2018 Original Mix. Groove Armada Greatest Hits. Keep Rock In. Groove Armada. Get Physical Presents: Classics!, Vol. 1 - Compiled & Mixed by Lutz Markwirth.

Joe Satriani Original Album Classics. Original Album Classics is a box set compilation by guitarist Joe Satriani, released on June 16, 2008 through Epic Records. It contains five studio albums on separate discs: Not of This Earth (1986), Flying in a Blue Dream (1989), The Extremist (1992), Joe Satriani (1995) and Crystal Planet (1998).

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chicago Groove Armada 7:22
2 Whatever, Whenever Groove Armada 3:49
3 Dusk You & Me Groove Armada 5:39
4 Pre 63 Groove Armada 6:26
5 If Everybody Looked the Same Groove Armada 3:38
6 Serve Chilled Groove Armada 5:09
7 I See You Baby Groove Armada 4:41
8 A Private Interlude Groove Armada 3:55
9 At the River Groove Armada 6:33
10 In My Bones Groove Armada 4:44
11 Your Song Groove Armada 5:08
12 Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) Groove Armada 7:59

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Suntoucher Groove Armada 6:30
2 Superstylin' Groove Armada 6:01
3 Drifted Groove Armada 4:56
4 Little by Little Groove Armada 5:30
5 Fogma Groove Armada 6:54
6 My Friend Groove Armada 5:01
7 Lazy Moon Groove Armada 6:39
8 Raisin' the Stakes Groove Armada 5:33
9 Healing Groove Armada 5:52
10 Edge Hill Groove Armada 7:00
11 Tuning In [Dub Mix] Groove Armada 4:43
12 Join Hands Groove Armada 4:00
13 Likwid Groove Armada 5:15

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Purple Haze Groove Armada 4:03
2 Groove Is On Groove Armada 4:17
3 Remember Groove Armada 5:31
4 Madder Groove Armada 5:21
5 Think Twice Groove Armada 5:59
6 Final Shakedown Groove Armada 6:10
7 Hands of Time Groove Armada 4:22
8 Tuning In Groove Armada 5:14
9 Easy Groove Armada 5:51
10 Lovebox Groove Armada 5:41
11 But I Feel Good Groove Armada 5:18


Mat Colman - Trombone
Patrick Dawes - Percussion
DJ Search - Cut, Scratching
Dominic Glover - Trumpet
Groove Armada - Primary Artist
Richie Havens - Guitar, Vocals
Dan Hewson - String Arrangements
Tim Hutton - Vocals
Jeru the Damaja - Vocals
Kriminul - Vocals
Keeling Lee - Guitar
M.A.D. - Vocals
Celetia Martin - Vocals
Nile Rodgers - Guitar
Andy Treacy - Drums
Urban Soul Orchestra - Strings
Jonathan White - Bass