» » John Prine - Common Sense
John Prine - Common Sense mp3 download

John Prine - Common Sense mp3 download

Performer: John Prine
Title: Common Sense
Style: Contemporary Folk,Singer/Songwriter
Location: Ardent Studios, Memphis, TN
Duration: 31:26
Released: 1975
Size MP3 version: 1967 mb
Size FLAC version: 1544 mb
Size WMA version: 1625 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 768
Genre: Pop Rock

John Prine - Common Sense mp3 download

John Prine - Common Sense from the same named album (1975).

John Prine is the first album by American country/folk singer-songwriter John Prine, issued by Atlantic Records in 1971. In 2003, the album was ranked number 452 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

BPM Profile Common Sense. Album starts at BPM, ends at 178BPM (+178), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by John Prine. The Tree of Forgiveness.

Common Sense Tracklist. 2. Common Sense Lyrics.

Genre: Singer-Songwriter. No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. royalflush, endianness.

Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard.

Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). It's just plain "Common Sense" to realize that a good songwriter like John Prine will sit down, write about what he feels at the moment or the place at the time of his life, remember Atlantic Records were determined to make John Prine a star, and Prine wrote ten excellent, some a little bizarre, for the most part intelligent songs for his.

John Prine (born October 10, 1946, in Maywood, Illinois) is an American country/folk singer-songwriter. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Common Sense Album.

Common Sense albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. They got mesmerized By lullabies And limbo danced In pairs Please lock that door It don't make much sense That common sense Don't make no sense No more. Just between you and me It's like pulling When you ought to be shovin, Like a nun With her head in the oven Please don't tell me That this really wasn't nothing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Middleman John Prine 2:29
2 Common Sense John Prine John Prine 3:07
3 Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard John Prine John Prine 3:17
4 Wedding Day in Funeralville John Prine 2:25
5 Way Down John Prine 2:21
6 My Own Best Friend John Prine 3:11
7 Forbidden Jimmy John Prine 2:52
8 Saddle in the Rain John Prine John Prine 3:30
9 That Close to You John Prine 2:45
10 He Was in Heaven Before He Died John Prine John Prine 2:12
11 You Never Can Tell John Prine 3:17


James K. Brown - Keyboards, Piano
Jackson Browne - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Al Bunetta - Illustration Concept, Vocals (Background)
Peter Bunetta - Drums, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Paul Cannon - Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Ron Capone - Engineer, Remixing
Tommy Cathey - Bass
Lewis Collins - Horn
Mailto Correa - Congas, Percussion
Pat Coulter - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Dan Cronin - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve Cropper - Guitar (Electric), Producer, Remixing
Bob Defrin - Art Direction
Donald "Duck" Dunn - Bass
Gwen Edwards - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Chuck Findley - Horn
Glenn Frey - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve Goodman - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background)
Jack Hale - Horn
Alan Hand - Keyboards, Piano, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jim Horn - Horn
Brooks Hunnicutt - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Stephen Innocenzi - Mastering
Greg Jackson - Vocals (Background)
Gregory Jackson - Vocals
Wayne Jackson - Horn
Jackie Kelso - Horn
Leo LeBlanc - Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
Andrew Love - Horn
Carl Marsh - String Arrangements, Strings
James Mitchell - Horn
Larry Muhoberac - Piano
Herb Pedersen - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Dave Prine - Guitar
John Prine - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Bonnie Raitt - Gut String Guitar, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Richard Rosebrough - Engineer
Jim Rothermel - Vocals, Wind
Barry Rudolph - Engineer
Paula Scher - Design
J.D. Souther - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve Spear - Bass
Rick Vito - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar