» » Midnight Syndicate - Gates of Delirium
Midnight Syndicate - Gates of Delirium mp3 download

Midnight Syndicate - Gates of Delirium mp3 download

Performer: Midnight Syndicate
Title: Gates of Delirium
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Goth Rock
Duration: 56:29
Released: 2001
Size MP3 version: 1960 mb
Size FLAC version: 1937 mb
Size WMA version: 1896 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 864
Genre: Pop Rock

Midnight Syndicate - Gates of Delirium mp3 download

Here's the Midnight Syndicate's song Gates of Delirium.

Midnight Syndicate : Gates of Delirium,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Album · 2001 · 21 Songs.

Band Name Midnight Syndicate. Album Name Gates of Delirium. Released date 03 March 2001. Labels Entity Productions. Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic. Members owning this album5. 3. Haverghast Asylum. 4. Halls of Insurrection. 8. Phantom Sentinels. 9. Gates of Delirium. 10. Non Compos Mentis. 11. Procession of the Damned.

The Gates of Delirium" is the first track on Yes’s 1974 album, Relayer. The song is based on Leo Tolstoy's War and Peace, and it begins with a lengthy vocal section followed by a long instrumental section (beginning at about the 8 minute mark) representing a battle. The final section, occurring about 16 minutes in, released as a single in 1975 entitled "Soon", is a very gentle, soothing prayer for peace and hope which represents the aftermath of the battle

Midnight Syndicate's 4th studio album takes listeners on a musical journey in to the haunted Haverghast Asylum. The prelude to ‘The 13th Hour’, ‘Gates of Delirium’ takes listeners on a journey into the haunting world of Haverghast Asylum where patients (both past and present) await your arrival. This groundbreaking release features the perfect blend of pulse-pounding orchestration, chilling asylum atmosphere, and sinister sound effects. Price includes free shipping within the USA.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)

Halls of Insurrection, 02:41. Cage of Solitude, 02:36. Phantom Sentinels, 02:34. Gates of Delirium, 03:37. Non Compos Mentis, 00:55. Procession of the Damned, 03:13. Dark Discovery, 03:53. Morbid Fascination, 02:44. Dead of Night, 01:31. Alternative Therapy, 03:05.

Download the free Slacker Radio app and listen as long as you like.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Arrival Edward Douglas / Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 1:44
2 Welcome Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 2:31
3 Haverghast Asylum Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 3:34
4 Halls of Insurrection Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 2:41
5 Cage of Solitude Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 2:36
6 Residents Past Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 4:07
7 Adelaide Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 1:10
8 Phantom Sentinels Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 2:34
9 Gates of Delirium Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 3:37
10 Non Compos Mentis Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 0:55
11 Procession of the Damned Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 3:13
12 Infestation Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 0:59
13 Room 47 Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 2:54
14 Dark Discovery Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 3:53
15 Morbid Fascination Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 2:44
16 Dead of Night Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 1:31
17 Alternative Therapy Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 3:05
18 Crimson Door Edward Douglas / Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 1:08
19 Unrest in the East Wing Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 2:47
20 Ebony Shroud Gavin Goszka Midnight Syndicate 4:13
21 Sleep Tight Edward Douglas Midnight Syndicate 3:06
22 [Untitled Track] Midnight Syndicate 1:27


Edward Douglas - Band, Engineer
Edward Douglas - Composer
Gavin Goszka - Composer
Midnight Syndicate - Primary Artist