» » GFS A Cappella - The Blue & White Album
GFS A Cappella - The Blue & White Album mp3 download

GFS A Cappella - The Blue & White Album mp3 download

Performer: GFS A Cappella
Title: The Blue & White Album
Location: Milkboy Recording, Ardmore, PA
Duration: 01:01:27
Size MP3 version: 1156 mb
Size FLAC version: 1944 mb
Size WMA version: 1614 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 678
Genre: Pop Rock

GFS A Cappella - The Blue & White Album mp3 download

The Blue & White Album.

Blue Jupiter makes twisted a cappella versions of Broadway and pop songs. Blue Jupiter’s fifth full-length album release and its first featuring their new line-up of Broadway talent.

He moved the White Album master copy onto the Blue Bayou press and produced one totally blue vinyl version of the White Album. Years later he met Paul McCartney at a TV studio and took the LP along for Paul to sign. See this and many other great items of memorabilia only at the Beatles Story, Liverpool.

A Cappella is a 1985 album by Todd Rundgren. The album is one of Rundgren's most unusual in that every sound is the product of the artist's voice. This approach to music making was later explored by artists such as Mike Patton and Björk.

It came out really well. Come see SCH Hilltones and Laurelei, PC Quaker's Dozen, GFS A Cappella, the KSB Grads, and Madison McFerrin (who will be doing original vocal work using a loop pedal - check her out at ww. adisonmcferrin. The show is TONIGHT, Feb 3, at 7pm (with doors opening at 6:30) at the Loeb Center for the Performing Arts at Germantown Friends School, 31 W. Coulter S. Philadelphia, PA 19144.

GFS A Cappella is a co-ed close-harmony a cappella group from Germantown Friends School in Philadelphia, PA that makes amazing.

The Blues White Album - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 51:22. Blue Monday Blues Jam with "Charlie Musselwhite - Part 2". Комментарии. Комментарии пока отсутствуют.

Read about Singin' I'm Happy (a cappella mix I) by Blue Heart and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Singin' I'm Happy (a cappella mix I). Love this track. Set as current obsession. Go to artist profile. We don‘t have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. View full lyrics.

Ain't No Sunshine, In Our Small Way. Michael Jackson. The Best Christmas Album 2017. Bach, Verdi & Dowland: Black or White. Bozen Brass Quintett, Various Composers. The Greatest Hits For Guitar Melodies 80's A-go-go! M. eelgood. Michael Jackson Tribute Album Heirs To Michael. Tokyo Future Machine.

The Beatles - The Beatles (1968).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lady With the Spinning Head GFS A Cappella 3:40
2 Dr. Feelgood GFS A Cappella 3:04
3 Such Great Heights GFS A Cappella 4:40
4 I Only Have Eyes for You GFS A Cappella 3:42
5 Love is a Losing Game GFS A Cappella 2:51
6 Fascinatin' Rhythm George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin GFS A Cappella 3:10
7 Photography GFS A Cappella 1:57
8 Roxanne GFS A Cappella 3:04
9 I Saw Her Standing There GFS A Cappella 2:59
10 In My Room GFS A Cappella 2:50
11 Fidelity GFS A Cappella 3:54
12 Just for Now GFS A Cappella 2:57
13 Love Fool GFS A Cappella 3:01
14 Criminal GFS A Cappella 4:20
15 Youtube Medley: Chocolate Rain/Never Gonna Give You Up/The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny/It's Business Time/Miss South Carolina/Here it Goes Again GFS A Cappella 6:30
16 Michael Jackson Medley: Human Nature/Man in the Mirror/Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'/Smoothe Criminal/Thriller/Black or White GFS A Cappella 8:48


Emma Barrett - Group Member, Soloist
Sharell Bryant - Duet, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Thomas Case - Group Member, Soloist, Trio
Cody Cichowski - Engineer
Allen Drew - Arranger, Producer
Heather Drew - Artwork, Layout
Ari Feinberg - Group Member, Soloist
Jesse Furukawa - Group Member
George Gershwin - Composer
Ira Gershwin - Composer
GFS A Cappella - Primary Artist
Tamar Ghabin - Group Member, Soloist
Alex Gilliam - Group Member, Soloist
Noah Goldstein - Group Member
Desiree Grant - Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Sara Herrin - Group Member, Soloist
Jim Hinger - Mastering, Mixing
Liz Macolino - Group Member, Soloist
Evan Magoni - Group Member, Percussion
Charlie McClelland - Group Member, Trio
Ian McClelland - Group Member, Trio
Maddie McFerrin - Arranger, Group Member, Soloist, Vocals (Background)
Joel Metzler - Engineer
Jen Miller - Group Member, Soloist
Jason Mitchell-Boyask - Group Member
Karl Oetersen - Engineer
Jay Query - Group Member
Danielle Santilli - Group Member, Soloist
Paul Shin-Loewy - Group Member
Emily Soffa - Group Member, Soloist
Gray Tennis - Group Member, Monologue, Soloist
Chris Tyson - Group Member
Lilly Tyson - Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Johanna Velasquez - Group Member, Soloist
Joey Wallerstein - Group Member, Soloist