» » John Debney - The Replacements [Original Soundtrack]
John Debney - The Replacements [Original Soundtrack] mp3 download

John Debney - The Replacements [Original Soundtrack] mp3 download

Performer: John Debney
Title: The Replacements [Original Soundtrack]
Style: Soundtracks,Contemporary Pop/Rock
Duration: 59:53
Released: September 12, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1816 mb
Size FLAC version: 1210 mb
Size WMA version: 1716 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 494
Genre: Screen

John Debney - The Replacements [Original Soundtrack] mp3 download

The Replacements soundtrack from 2000, composed by Various Artists, John Debney. Released by Varese Sarabande in 2000 (302 066 180 2) containing music from The Replacements (2000).

Houdini Volume 1 (Original Television Soundtrack). Авторы текста и музыки. AdRev for a 3rd Party (от лица компании "Lakeshore Records"); UMPG Publishing, PEDL" и другие авторские общества (2).

The Replacements Soundtrack, find all 37 songs from the The Replacements (2000) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. The Replacements Soundtrack. 7 liked songs, 13. k views, composed by John Debney.

Home Soundtrack Movie Soundtracks The Replacements Soundtrack By John Debney. The Replacements Soundtrack By John Debney. Posted on December 3, 2018. 1. The Replacements Remix (5:49) 2. Kelli Owens – I Don’t Want to be Your Girlfriend (3:30) 3. Bret Domrose – Second Chance (4:11) 4. Young MC – Bust a Move (4:26) 5. Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive (7:55) 6. The Dallas Game (2:01) 7. Falco (2:51) 8. Font – Strikebreakers (6:13) 9. Wild Yam, The Look in.

As for the score, most of Debney's incidental music is a bombastic, pseudo-anthemic mix of sawing strings, booming drums, and keyboards that sounds like it's overcompensating for the film's lackluster action. While fans of The Replacements may enjoy the soundtrack as a souvenir from the film, the album doesn't really work on its own terms.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Replacements " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. John C. Debney (born August 18, 1956) is an American film composer. He received an Academy Award nomination for his score for Mel Gibson's The Passion of the Christ. He also composed the score for Cutthroat Island, which has been celebrated by music critics as a notable example of swashbuckling fi. ore . Year: 2000.

The Replacements Soundtrack. Check out The Replacements soundtrack and 33 songs. Listen all music online. Most of listeners are from United States. The Replacements (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). OST album was released in September 00. The Replacements Remix John Debney. I Don't Wanna Be Your Girlfriend Kelly Owens.

The Bare Necessities. The Jungle Book (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Writer: Terry Gilkyson, Composers: Terry Gilkyson. Writer: John Debney, Composers: John Debney. 06. The Rains Return. 07. Mowgli's Leaving - Elephant Theme.

Coordinator – Margaret Yen. Copyist – Dakota Music, JoAnn Kane Music Service. Crew – Andrew Dudman, Olga Fitzroy, Sam O'Kell. Producer – John Debney, Mel Gibson. Programmed By – John Van Tongeren. Recorded By – Jake Jackson.

The passion of the christ (john debney). 1LP. 8P. Passion of the Christ (2004), composed by John Debney, is the original score for Mel Gibson's controversial film The Passion of the Christ. The soundtrack succeeds as a coherent, moving, well-executed musical statement whether or not has seen the film. The album is a combination of folk instruments, Eastern-tinged harmonics, solo, and choral voices. Debney has used the Indian master violinist and vocalist L. Shankar, and ist Gingger Shankar. Debney's soundtrack is an interesting and highly recommended work. It will offer those who choose to encounter it a far-reaching and deeply affective listening experience that is as aesthetically beautiful and unsetting as it is evocatively familiar.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Replacements Remix John Debney John Debney feat: Gene Hackman / Keanu Reeves 5:48
2 I Don't Want to Be Your Girlfriend John Debney feat: Kelly Owens 3:29
3 Second Chance Bret Domrose John Debney feat: Bret Domrose 4:10
4 Bust a Move Matt Dike / Young MC / Michael Ross John Debney feat: Young MC 4:25
5 I Will Survive Dino Fekaris / Freddie Perren John Debney feat: Gloria Gaynor 7:54
6 The Dallas Game John Debney John Debney 2:00
7 Falco John Debney John Debney 2:50
8 Strikebreakers: The Bus Arrives/Armed Guards/Let's Play Football/Field John Debney John Debney feat: Font 48 6:12
9 Wild Yam/The Look in Your Eyes Marc Bonilla / John Debney / Michael Mason John Debney feat: Font 48 4:19
10 R.O.W.D.I.E. /Same Play Bob Birch / Marc Bonilla / John Debney / Michael Mason John Debney feat: Font 48 1:38
11 Chicks Dig Scars John Debney John Debney 2:11
12 Training Camp: Falco Drops the Ball/He's Wirey/Clifford Franklin Bob Birch / Marc Bonilla / John Debney / Michael Mason John Debney feat: Font 48 1:35
13 Football, Replacement Style: Get Me the Ball/Cochran Scores/We're ... John Debney John Debney 3:50
14 Rock & Roll, Pt. 2 Gary Glitter / Mike Leander John Debney feat: Gary Glitter 3:00
15 Falco Changes the Play John Debney John Debney 2:30
16 Martell Crossed John Debney John Debney 4:02


Bob Birch - Composer, Guitar (Bass)
Marc Bonilla - Composer, Electronic Music Producer, Guitar, Vocals
Maureen Crowe - Music Supervisor
Sandy De Crescent - Orchestra Contractor
John Debney - Composer, Conductor, Primary Artist
Matt Dike - Composer
Bret Domrose - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Dino Fekaris - Composer
Font 48 - Performer, Primary Artist
Doug Frank - Executive in Charge of Music
Gloria Gaynor - Performer, Primary Artist
Gary Glitter - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Gene Hackman - Performer, Primary Artist
Mike Leander - Composer
Gary LeMel - Executive in Charge of Music
Michael Mason - Composer, Drums, Percussion, Producer
Shawn Murphy - Music Scoring Mixer
Kelly Owens - Performer, Primary Artist
Freddie Perren - Composer
Keanu Reeves - Performer, Primary Artist
Michael Ross - Composer
Robert Townson - Executive Producer
Jimmie Wood - Harmonica, Vocals
Young MC - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist