» » Spyro Gyra - Three Wishes
Spyro Gyra - Three Wishes mp3 download

Spyro Gyra - Three Wishes mp3 download

Performer: Spyro Gyra
Title: Three Wishes
Style: Crossover Jazz,Fusion,Jazz-Pop,Smooth Jazz
Location: Bear Tracks Studio, Suffern, NY
Duration: 57:43
Released: 1992
Size MP3 version: 1866 mb
Size FLAC version: 1376 mb
Size WMA version: 1697 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 529
Genre: Jazz

Spyro Gyra - Three Wishes mp3 download

Three Wishes is the sixteenth album by the American jazz group Spyro Gyra, released in 1992 by GRP Records. Pipo's Song" (Julio Fernandez) – 4:53. Introduction to Breathless" (Jay Beckenstein) – 1:05. Breathless" (Beckenstein) – 5:19. Introduction to Real Time" (Dave Samuels). Real Time" (Samuels) – 3:56. Jennifer's Lullaby" (Beckenstein) – 5:40. Whitewater" (Beckenstein) – 6:12. Inside Your Love" (Jeremy Wall) – 4:07. Nothing to Lose" (Beckenstein, Fernandez) – 5:03.

Complete your Spyro Gyra collection. Three Wishes ‎(CD, Album). MCA Records, GRP. GRD-9674.

Three Wishes is the sixteenth album by the American jazz group Spyro Gyra, released in 1992 on the GRP label. This album reached on Billboard's Contemporary Jazz chart. Nothing to Lose" (Jay Beckenstein, Julio Fernandez) – 5:03. Three Wishes" (Jay Beckenstein) – 4:47. Gliding" (Jay Beckenstein, Dave Samuels) – 4:50. Cabana Carioca" (Jeremy Wall) – 5:18. Rollercoster" (Tom Schuman) – 4:29. Three Wishes (reprise)" (Jay Beckenstein) – 1:41.

"Three Wishes – Spyro Gyra". Retrieved 18 May 2017. Spyro Gyra official web site. Incognito is the sixth album by Spyro Gyra, released in 1982. At Billboard magazine, it reached No. 46 on the Top 200 Albums chart, and No. 2 on that magazine's Jazz Albums chart. Track listing - All tracks written by Jay Beckenstein except where noted. Weekly chart. mage: Incognito spyro gyra. Stories Without Words. Stories Without Words is the eleventh album by American jazz fusion band Spyro Gyra, released in 1987. 84 on the Top 200 Albums chart and No. 67 on the R&B Albums chart.

Three Wishes, 11. Gliding, 12. Cabana Carioca, 13. Rollercoaster, 14. Three Wishes Reprise. More albums from Spyro Gyra: Catching The Sun by Spyro Gyra. Rites Of Summer by Spyro Gyra. City Kids by Spyro Gyra. Point Of View by Spyro Gyra. Carnaval by Spyro Gyra. Got The Magic by Spyro Gyra. Wrapped In A Dream by Spyro Gyra. In Modern Times by Spyro Gyra. View all albums . Three Wishes.

Introduction to Breathless, 01:05.

Below result for Songs Album Three Wishes By Spyro Gyra on Musica. Download mp3 and mp4 videos that you want and it's FREE forever! Pipo's Song Spyro Gyra. Watch & Download. Spyro Gyra Breathless. Three Wishes - Spyro Gyra. Inside Your Love - Spyro Gyra. Spyro Gyra Official Channel. Spyro Gyra Cabana Carioca. Down The Wire ☊ SPYRO GYRA.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pipo's Song Julio Fernandez Spyro Gyra 4:53
2 Introduction to Breathless Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 1:05
3 Breathless Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 5:19
4 Introduction to Real Time Dave Samuels Spyro Gyra 0:23
5 Real Time Dave Samuels Spyro Gyra 3:56
6 Jennifer's Lullaby Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 5:40
7 Whitewater Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 6:12
8 Inside Your Love Jeremy Wall Spyro Gyra 4:07
9 Nothing to Lose Jay Beckenstein / Julio Fernandez Spyro Gyra 5:03
10 Three Wishes Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 4:47
11 Gliding Jay Beckenstein / Dave Samuels Spyro Gyra 4:50
12 Cabana Carioca Jeremy Wall Spyro Gyra 5:18
13 Rollercoaster Tom Schuman Spyro Gyra 4:29
14 Three Wishes (Reprise) Jay Beckenstein Spyro Gyra 1:41


Scott Ambush - Bass
Andy Baltimore - Creative Director
Kevin Becka - Assistant Engineer
Jay Beckenstein - Composer, Producer, Saxophone
Tom Bender - Assistant Engineer
Emili Bogin - Design Assistant
Michael Cobb - Illustrations
Julio Fernandez - Composer, Guitar
Sammy Figueroa - Percussion
Julio Gernandez - Composer
David Gibb - Design
Gary Grant - Trumpet
Dave Grusin - Executive Producer
Jerry Hey - Arranger, Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Scott Johnson - Design
Frank Lindner - Photography
Bob Luswig - Mastering
Sonny Mediana - Design
Michael Pollard - Production Coordination
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. - Trombone, Trumpet (Bass)
Doug Rose - Assistant Engineer
Larry Rosen - Executive Producer
Joel Rosenblatt - Drums
Andy Ruggirello - Design
Dave Samuels - Composer, Marimba, Vibraphone
Tom Schuman - Composer, Keyboards
Dan Serrano - Design
Spyro Gyra - Primary Artist
Larry Swist - Engineer, Mixing
Jeremy Wall - Assistant Producer, Composer
Larry Williams - Saxophone