» » Original Soundtrack - National Lampoon's Vacation
Original Soundtrack - National Lampoon's Vacation mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - National Lampoon's Vacation mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: National Lampoon's Vacation
Duration: 29:26
Released: 1983
Size MP3 version: 1454 mb
Size FLAC version: 1166 mb
Size WMA version: 1848 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 462
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - National Lampoon's Vacation mp3 download

Yep, the Griswolds are back.

National Lampoon's Vacation soundtrack from 1983, composed by Various Artists, Ralph Burns. Released by Warner Bros. Records in 1983 (23909-1) containing music from National Lampoon's Vacation (1983).

National Lampoon's European Vacation was released in the year 1985, some songs of the official soundtrack are Holiday Road by Lindsey Buckingham, Ca plane pour moi by Plastic Bertrand, Back in America by Network, A Town Called Malice by The Jam.

Walley World National Anthem Music by Bruce Belland and Roy M. Rogosin Lyrics by John Hughes, Bruce Belland, and Roy M. Rogosin.

National Lampoon's Vacation. National Lampoon's Vacation.

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Soundtrack.

National Lampoon's Vacation, sometimes referred to as Vacation, is a 1983 American road comedy film directed by Harold Ramis and starring Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo, Randy Quaid, Dana Barron and Anthony Michael Hall. John Candy, Imogene Coca, Christie Brinkley and a young Jane Krakowski appear in supporting roles. The screenplay was written by John Hughes, based on his short story "Vacation '58" which appeared in National Lampoon.

GET THIS CD WHILE YOU. This CD was issued in 1999 as a commemoration to the 10th anniversary of Christmas Vacation with Chevy Chase. They were sold as a promotion at Six Flag's Magic Mountain theme park in southern California. Please note: this is not a cd-r or bootleg copy.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Holiday Road Lindsey Buckingham 2:11
2 Mr. Blue The Fleetwoods 2:24
3 Blitzbrieg Bop Ramones 2:13
4 Deep River Blues Ralph Burns 4:24
5 Summer Hearts Nicolette Larson 3:07
6 Little Boy Sweet June Pointer 3:48
7 Trip (Theme) Ralph Burns 2:37
8 He's So Dull Dez Dickerson Vanity 6 2:31
9 Christie's Song Ralph Burns 3:02
10 Dancin' Across the USA Lindsey Buckingham 3:09


Lindsey Buckingham - Primary Artist, Producer
Ralph Burns - Primary Artist
Dez Dickerson - Composer
The Fleetwoods - Primary Artist
Jay Gruska - Producer
Nicolette Larson - Primary Artist
Craig Leon - Producer
Michael Ostin - Producer
Richard Perry - Producer
June Pointer - Primary Artist
Ramones - Primary Artist
Bob Reisdorff - Producer
Vanity 6 - Primary Artist