» » Easy Pieces - Easy Pieces
Easy Pieces - Easy Pieces mp3 download

Easy Pieces - Easy Pieces mp3 download

Performer: Easy Pieces
Title: Easy Pieces
Location: A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA
Duration: 45:02
Released: 1988
Size MP3 version: 1993 mb
Size FLAC version: 1255 mb
Size WMA version: 1769 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 781
Genre: Pop Rock

Easy Pieces - Easy Pieces mp3 download

11 Easy Pieces - Leighton Craig. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Доставка по всей стране

Easy Pieces is the second album by the British band Lloyd Cole and the Commotions. It was released on Polydor Records in the UK on 22 November 1985 and included the hit singles "Brand New Friend" ( in UK), "Lost Weekend" ( in UK) and "Cut Me Down" ( in UK). The title of the album derives from the film Five Easy Pieces, which Cole described as "one of my very favourite films", saying, "I want to write at least five songs out of that film".

Released in 1992 on Rockworld, Five Easy Pieces is the seventh studio album of Dirty Looks. Featuring Henrik Ostergaard on vocal and guitar, Paul Lidel on guitar, Brian Perry on bass, and James Harris on drums, it created a distinctive and remarkable combination of tones. The first track, Blue Tequila, gives this album a powerful beginning with strong rhythm. The guitar riff is especially notable, which plays a vital role in this song to make the listeners high

Record label based in London. July 13 ·. Stream the title track from the Natureboy Flako album "Theme For a Dream" - out next week. Natureboy Flako · Theme For A Dream. Plays from this site. June 22 ·. Mo Kolours new album "Inner Symbols" out today! Go cop that from your favourite record store. Theme For A Dream, by Natureboy Flako.

Almost the same release as Easy Pieces but with the "Made in W. Germany by PDO" stamper in the inner ring. Tracks 1 to 10 are the original LP, Easy Pieces. Track 11 was the b-side of the Rich single. Tracks 12 & 13 were the b-sides of the Lost Weekend single.

Lloyd Cole : Easy Pieces,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Data de aparición 1985. Estilo MusicalPop Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum3.

Ten Easy Pieces, Sz. 39, BB 51 (Hungarian: Tíz könnyű zongoradarab) is a collection of short pieces for piano by Hungarian composer Béla Bartók. It was composed in 1908. Webb recorded the song three times, in 1977 for his El Mirage album, again in 1996 for his Ten Easy Pieces album and finally in 2012 in a Duet with Joe Cocker for his 2013 album Still Within the Sound of My Voice. The song has attracted a wide range of artists, including the Norwegian singer Radka Toneff, who recorded the song on her 1982 album Fairytales, which in a 2011 poll of Norwegian musicians was voted the best Norwegian album ever.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "In Five Easy Pieces" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Whenever You're Ready Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:59
2 It's No Lie Clyde Lieberman / Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:28
3 Heart of the Matter Clyde Lieberman / Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:11
4 (You're My) Heaven Neil Larsen / David "Hawk" Wolinski Easy Pieces 4:18
5 Tuggin' at My Heartstrings Amy LaTelevision / Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:15
6 Trust One Another John Lind / Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:45
7 Daddy's Girl Hamish Stuart / David "Hawk" Wolinski Easy Pieces 3:44
8 Walk That Walk Steve Ferrone Easy Pieces 4:46
9 Don't Knock It Clyde Lieberman / Hamish Stuart / David "Hawk" Wolinski Easy Pieces 4:38
10 Seperate Shores Roy Freeland / Hamish Stuart Easy Pieces 4:58


Rev. Dave Boruff - Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
Bill Bottrell - Engineer, Producer, Remixing
Randy Brecker - Horn Arrangements
Milton Chan - Assistant Engineer
Frank Dookun - Assistant Engineer
Easy Pieces - Primary Artist, Producer
Steve Ferrone - Composer, Drums
Roy Freeland - Composer
Renée Geyer - Vocals
Gary Grant - Trumpet
Bernie Grundman - Mastering
James Harrah - Guitar
Jimmy Iovine - Executive Producer
Anthony Jackson - Bass
Ethan Johns - Assistant Engineer
Neil Larsen - Composer, Keyboards
Amy LaTelevision - Composer
Clyde Lieberman - Composer
John Lind - Composer
John McClain - Executive Producer
Martin Page - Arranger
Karen Siegel - Assistant Engineer
Steve Smith - Assistant Engineer
Julian Stoll - Assistant Engineer
Hamish Stuart - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Eric "ET" Thorngren - Engineer, Producer
David "Hawk" Wolinski - Composer, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Programming