» » Indigenous - The Acoustic Sessions
Indigenous - The Acoustic Sessions mp3 download

Indigenous - The Acoustic Sessions mp3 download

Performer: Indigenous
Title: The Acoustic Sessions
Duration: 44:55
Released: June 8, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1673 mb
Size FLAC version: 1666 mb
Size WMA version: 1972 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 601
Genre: Blues

Indigenous - The Acoustic Sessions mp3 download

Complete your Indigenous collection.

BPM Profile The Acoustic Sessions. Album starts at 106BPM, ends at 111BPM (+5), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Indigenous. Chasing the Sun. 2006.

Band Name Indigenous. Album Name The Acoustic Sessions. Labels Vanguard Records Sugar Hill. Music StyleBlues Rock. Members owning this album0. 1. Now That You're Gone. 2. Things We Do. 3. Little Time.

The Acoustic Sessions. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Blues Rock Indigenous. Liste des groupes Blues Rock Indigenous The Acoustic Sessions. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Indigenous. Nom de l'album The Acoustic Sessions. Date de parution 2010. Style MusicalBlues Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0.

The Acoustic Sessions, 2010. The Acoustic Sessions, 2010. Rest of My Days, 04:32. Fool Me Again, 03:38. Eyes of a Child, 04:48. The Acoustic Sessions. I wanted to do something special to thank all the Indigenous fans out there for supporting us from the beginning, and for the continued support as we open a new chapter with this album. Every song that I have ever written began with the acoustic guitar, so it only felt natural to create an acoustic album. For me, everything has always been about making music

Some longtime fans may question whether it's ethical for Mato Nanji to keep using the Indigenous moniker now that he is the only remaining original member, his various siblings having vacated for whatever reason

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 5 voted, Please vote. Vanishing Americans 2013.

The Acoustic Sessions '2010. s - the acoustic sessions. INDIGENOUS/Covers/ - . 0.

Listen to The Acoustic Sessions now. Listen to The Acoustic Sessions in full in the this site app. Play on this site. ℗ 2010 Vanguard Records, a Welk Music Group Company.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Now That You're Gone Mato Nanji Indigenous 3:40
2 Things We Do Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:33
3 Little Time Mato Nanji Indigenous 3:12
4 Rest of My Days Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:32
5 Want You to Say Mato Nanji Indigenous 3:51
6 Fool Me Again Jesse Davey / Mato Nanji Indigenous 3:38
7 Come on Home Leah Nanji / Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:09
8 Leaving Leah Nanji / Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:53
9 Should I Stay Leah Nanji / Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:03
10 Eyes of a Child Leah Nanji / Mato Nanji Indigenous 4:48
11 You Got It Jeffrey Lynn / Roy Orbison / Tom Petty Indigenous 3:36


Jamie Candiloro - Bass, Cymbals, Keyboards, Mixing, Percussion, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Jesse Davey - Composer
Lisa Germano - Violin
John Gilbertson - Engineer
Chris Hardin - Executive Producer, Management
Indigenous - Primary Artist
Jeffrey Lynn - Composer
Stephen Marcussen - Mastering
Patrick McAuliff - Booking
Leah Nanji - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Mato Nanji - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Liner Notes, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Roy Orbison - Composer
Tom Petty - Composer
Stephanie Port - Management
Derek Post - Photography
Carrie Smith - Art Direction
Stewart Whitmore - Digital Editing