» » Eve of Destruction - Payback
Eve of Destruction - Payback mp3 download

Eve of Destruction - Payback mp3 download

Performer: Eve of Destruction
Title: Payback
Duration: 48:42
Released: 2003
Size MP3 version: 1305 mb
Size FLAC version: 1266 mb
Size WMA version: 1911 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 799
Genre: Pop Rock

Eve of Destruction - Payback mp3 download

Album · 2003 · 11 Songs. More By Eve of Destruction.

Download Payback by Eve of Destruction on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Eve of Destruction is a young four-piece band from Connecticut. They first formed in the year 2000 and are continuing to build a fan-base. They are comprised of two guitarists, bass guitar, and drums. Lead and backing vocals are performed by 3 of the 4 members. They play mainly hard rock and pop rock. They can be described as a blend of Metallica, Collective Soul and Silverchair.

Listen to Payback songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Eve of Destruction 1. Invincible - Eve of Destruction, 2. Distorted Hearts - Eve of Destruction, 3. Flying - Eve of Destruction, 4. Drowned In Misery - Eve of Destruction, 5. Flow - Eve of Destruction. Jordan Schwabe, Bill Simpson. Album ∙ 2003 ∙ 11 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"emuY8Ise","length":"204"}. {"url":null,"pid":"f4FY-TBQ","length":"272"}. {"url":null,"pid":"JxGKYmvi","length":"278"}. {"url":null,"pid":"lb-vjyDq","length":"303"}.

Eve of Destruction - Scent of a Sin 04:41. Eve of Destruction - Last Breath 06:16. Eve of Destruction - At War With War 04:47. Eve of Destruction - Loser 03:29. Eve of Destruction - Useless Pain 03:04. Eve of Destruction - Memories of Yesterday 04:38. Deconstructing You - Eve of Destruction. Last Call - Eve of Destruction.

Payback is the seventh studio album of American rapper/producer Danny Swain, released under the name Danny!. The album was recorded primarily during the summer of 2011 shortly after Where Is Danny?'s re-release via Interscope Records. After leaving Interscope, Swain subsequently signed to Okayplayer Records, and the album was released in late September 2012.

Eve of Destruction" is a protest song written by P. F. Sloan. Barry McGuire recorded the track in July 1965. It was released by Dunhill Records and was an instant hit reaching on the Billboard Hot 100 in September of that year. Sloan in mid-1964. Several artists have recorded it, but the best-known recording was by Barry McGuire. This recording was made between July 12 and July 15, 1965, and released by Dunhill Records. The accompanying musicians were top-tier Los Angeles session players: P. Sloan on guitar, Hal Blaine (of Phil Spector's Wrecking Crew) on drums, and Larry Knechtel on bass guitar

album: Payback the Musical. DJ Payback Garcia - Brown America (feat. Piramides & Syp Serpientes). Eve of Destruction - Drowned In Misery. Slap!! album: Rugged Soul.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Invincible Eve of Destruction 3:24
2 Distorted Hearts Eve of Destruction 4:32
3 Flying Eve of Destruction 4:38
4 Drowned in Misery Eve of Destruction 5:03
5 Flow Eve of Destruction 4:10
6 Scent of a Sin Eve of Destruction 4:41
7 Last Breath Eve of Destruction 6:16
8 At War With War Eve of Destruction 4:47
9 Loser Eve of Destruction 3:29
10 Useless Pain Eve of Destruction 3:04
11 Memories of Yesterday Eve of Destruction 4:38


Eve of Destruction - Primary Artist