» » Felt Element - Still Thinking
Felt Element - Still Thinking mp3 download

Felt Element - Still Thinking mp3 download

Performer: Felt Element
Title: Still Thinking
Location: Roswell East Studios, Nashville, TN
Duration: 01:01:36
Released: 2005
Size MP3 version: 1351 mb
Size FLAC version: 1488 mb
Size WMA version: 1341 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 866
Genre: Pop Rock

Felt Element - Still Thinking mp3 download

Michael Lington - Still Thinking Of You. stereophile1isback.

Discography . Songs .

Still Thinking - Album - 2012 by John D. Lewis, released 17 October 2012 1. Momma (There's Raindrops) 2. Rolling Wheel (East Line Station) 3. The Langton Flood 4. Girl Of Yesterday 5. Danny's Song 6. Strong (Please Don't Cry) 7. The Bottle 8. Shadows 9. Sweet In Between 10. Passing Me By 11. On The March 12. Tie The Boat Down 13. When Morning Comes (Digital Remaster).

Felt were an English indie pop band, formed in 1979 in Water Orton, Warwickshire, and led by the mononymous Lawrence. They were active for ten years through the 1980s, releasing ten singles and ten albums. The band's name was inspired by Tom Verlaine's emphasis of the word "felt" in the Television song "Venus". Felt have been cited as an influence by Belle and Sebastian's Stuart Murdoch and Tim Burgess of The Charlatans, as well as by alternative rock bands Manic Street Preachers, Girls, and The Tyde.

Stephen Stills is the debut solo album by American musician Stephen Stills released on Atlantic Records in 1970.

Drums - Yoav Rozner Vocals - Shahar Pikman Oscar Guitar - Ori Raz Bass - Noam Tolendano.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Still Thinking About You " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

FElt's element library currently contains fourteen elements.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Loveyougone Felt Element Felt Element 2:38
2 Shook Me Off Felt Element Felt Element 4:16
3 After Girl Felt Element Felt Element 3:23
4 Cheryl Tiegs Felt Element Felt Element 4:13
5 Dins and Feebles Felt Element Felt Element 3:27
6 If You're Wrong Felt Element Felt Element 5:10
7 Thinking Hüsker Dü Felt Element Felt Element 4:00
8 Dissolver Felt Element Felt Element 3:58
9 Scratch Felt Element Felt Element 2:42
10 The Hippy Song Felt Element Felt Element 3:31
11 Perfect Scenes Matthew Cox Felt Element 5:19
12 Thinking Still Matthew Cox Felt Element 3:27
13 All the Everything Felt Element Felt Element 1:56
14 Bugs Multiply Matthew Cox Felt Element 7:27
15 [Untitled Track] Felt Element 6:09


Matthew Cox - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
Jim DeMain - Mastering
Felt Element - Composer, Primary Artist
Hunter Kalman - Bass, Guitar
Steve Latanation - Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Steve Mabee - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
John Painter - String Arrangements
Jordan Richter - Engineer