» » Natural-Self - The Art of Vibration
Natural-Self - The Art of Vibration mp3 download

Natural-Self - The Art of Vibration mp3 download

Performer: Natural-Self
Title: The Art of Vibration
Duration: 47:57
Released: June 30, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1548 mb
Size FLAC version: 1492 mb
Size WMA version: 1522 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 226
Genre: Electronic

Natural-Self - The Art of Vibration mp3 download

Album · 2008 · 13 Songs.

Album: Natural Self - Art Of The Vibration (2008). The Art of Vibration. Believe Music (от лица компании "Tru Thoughts"); Third Side Music, Audiam (Publishing), ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (5).

Гарантия лучшей цены! Оплата картой и Б/Н без %, огромный выбор, товары в наличии!

The Art Of Vibration ‎(12", Ltd + CD, Album). Tru Thoughts, Tru Thoughts. If I shown this new album of Natural Self to a Peter Gabriel or The Cure fan of my age, they would be very happy with it. Don’t get me wrong, no need to be frightened, but what the olders have planted is just grown to the next level for the youth of today with these 13 songs. I don’t mean to say, of course, those two artists above are over the age, out of fashion or something like that, but those colourful soundscapes of rich fantasy and diverse use of instrumentalism that Natural Self presents here, are really worthy heritage of the ancestry’s work

In the Morning, 04:00. The Laws of Motion, 04:42. Imagine Dragons Natural. D. lban - It's My Life. John Newman Love Me Again.

Listen to The Art of Vibration in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Art Of Vibration. By: Natural-Self (2008, Electronic). More albums from Natural-Self: Neon Hurts My Eyes by Natural-Self. Blackfish by Natural-Self. View all albums . 2. Welcome To The Ascension.

Give Your Opinion on The Art of Vibration. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

com Neon Hurts My Eyes out March 11 2013. Grab 'Machine' by Natural Self for free, lifted from his latest album 'Neon Hurts My Eyes' soundcloud.

01-natural self-introduction. 02-natural self-welcome to the ascension. 03-natural self-the rising feat. 04-natural self-in the morning. 05-natural self-alright turn it up now. 06-natural self-faultlines.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Introduction Natural-Self 1:19
2 Welcome to the Ascension Natural-Self 3:05
3 The Rising Natural-Self feat: Andreya Triana 4:17
4 In the Morning Natural-Self 4:00
5 Alright Turn It Up Now Natural-Self 4:55
6 Faultlines Natural-Self 3:39
7 Breathe Deep Natural-Self feat: Abdominal 4:12
8 Ghost in the Machine Natural-Self 3:10
9 The Crush Natural-Self 3:25
10 The Laws of Motion Natural-Self 4:42
11 Feet Keep Moving Natural-Self 3:06
12 Another Land Natural-Self 3:43
13 Alexandra & Gabriel Natural-Self 4:24


Abdominal - Primary Artist
Benedic Lamdin - Guitar
Simon Little - Fender Rhodes
Robert Luis - A&R, Label Manager
Natural-Self - Primary Artist
Fulvio Sigurta - Trumpet
Jonny Spall - Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
Andreya Triana - Guest Artist, Primary Artist