» » Liam Bailey - Liam Bailey
Liam Bailey - Liam Bailey mp3 download

Liam Bailey - Liam Bailey mp3 download

Performer: Liam Bailey
Title: Liam Bailey
Duration: 39:08
Released: July 7, 2004
Size MP3 version: 1346 mb
Size FLAC version: 1449 mb
Size WMA version: 1100 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 973
Genre: Pop Rock

Liam Bailey - Liam Bailey mp3 download

Brand new Chase & Status single 'Blind Faith' ft. Liam Bailey.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Liam Bailey on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen free to Liam Bailey – Liam Bailey (Everything You Know Is Wrong, Beautiful Design and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Liam Bailey is an English musician from Nottingham, England. Bailey co-wrote and performed on the 2011 top five Chase & Status single "Blind Faith"; he has also collaborated with DJ Fresh, Delilah, Shy FX and others. His debut album Definitely Now was released in August 2014. Bailey is noted for his soul, reggae, and blues influenced vocal style and has been compared to Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Bill Withers, Bob Marley and Dennis Brown.

Contact Liam Bailey on Messenger. Sun-kissed sounds from Dogger, Mindstate & Liam Bailey - out now on their highly-anticipated Broken Home EP via 1985 Music.

Liam Bailey: English singer, songwriter and record producer from Nottingham, England. Blind Faith, Brand New, On My Mind и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Liam Bailey, Singer-songwriter. Liam said the city music scene was fundamental in his career and regularly travels back to the city to see friends and family. Without the base I had in Nottingham, mates getting together and jamming, who knows where I'd be," he said. However he added that he had to travel to get noticed: "London is a great place to be seen. Liam was guest vocalist on 'Blind Faith' single by the drum and bass duo Chase & Status which reached number five in the UK charts in January

Liam Bailey - Your Summer Love 05:29. Liam Bailey - The Death of Common Sense 04:41. Liam Bailey - Hey Baby 03:18. Liam Bailey - Dust on a Rock 03:23. Liam Bailey - Don't Ever Change 02:49. Liam Bailey - Everything You Know Is Wrong 04:16. Liam Bailey - Long-Term Loneliness 05:12. Definitely NOW - Liam Bailey. Please Love Me - Single - Liam Bailey. Brand New - Liam Bailey. Flesh & Armor - Liam Bailey. Soon Come - Liam Bailey.

Released by Mad River Records Mar 2009 10 Tracks. Liam Bailey is a English album released on Mar 2009. Liam Bailey Album has 10 songs sung by Liam Bailey. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Liam Bailey songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Album · 2004 · 10 Songs. Liam Bailey Liam Bailey. Listen on Apple Music.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everything You Know Is Wrong Liam Bailey 4:16
2 Beautiful Design Liam Bailey 3:54
3 Your Summer Love Liam Bailey 5:29
4 Don't Ever Change Liam Bailey 2:49
5 Stupid Imagination Liam Bailey 4:11
6 Please Understand Liam Bailey 1:55
7 The Death of Common Sense Liam Bailey 4:41
8 Hey Baby Liam Bailey 3:18
9 Dust on a Rock Liam Bailey 3:23
10 Long-Term Lonliness Liam Bailey 5:12


Liam Bailey - Primary Artist