» » Nick Peets - Twilight
Nick Peets - Twilight mp3 download

Nick Peets - Twilight mp3 download

Performer: Nick Peets
Title: Twilight
Duration: 40:52
Released: January 25, 2007
Size MP3 version: 1439 mb
Size FLAC version: 1929 mb
Size WMA version: 1165 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 500
Genre: Pop Rock

Nick Peets - Twilight mp3 download

Album · 2007 · 11 Songs.

1. Turn the Lights Down.

Twilight, and colours changing hue Long nights, I tried to talk to you For sentimental reasons undefined You're always on my mind.

Nick Peets's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Discover all compositions recorded by Nick Peets. Complete your Nick Peets record collection. Shop new and used Vinyl and CDs.

Listen to Twilight now. Listen to Twilight in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Twilight - Questions, Torn Away, Luck of the Draw and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 3. Twilight tracks.

Sorry, we’ve got no upcoming shows for Nick Peets. While Twilight speaks to wanderer in all of us, it was in his hometown of Portland, OR that the record was created. Recorded at 8 Ball Studios with engineer Rob Stroup (Scott Fisher, Debra Arlyn), Peets enlisted an “A” list cast of hometown musicians for the record. Tony Furtado, Dave Coey (Kerosene Dream), Paul Brainard (Richmond Fontaine), Chris Robley (Norfolk & Western), Anders Bergstrom (Climber), and Matt Voth (Flatirons) all came on board to support Peets’ songs.

Twilight is the debut album by the black metal band Twilight. It was released in 2005. Malefic - Guitars, vocals, keyboards. Tim Lehi - Guitars, vocals. Neill Jameson - Vocals, bass. Wrest - Drums, guitars, bass, keyboards, effects. Blake Judd - Guitars, vocals, bass.

Black Metal Twilight (USA). 队列表 Black Metal Twilight (USA) Twilight. Other productions from Twilight (USA). Trident Death Rattle. III: Beneath Trident's Tomb. Monument to Time End. Twilight. Albums in Black Metal. De Principii Evangelikum.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Turn the Lights Down Nick Peets 3:25
2 On the Road Nick Peets 3:52
3 Tears from the Clouds Nick Peets 3:01
4 Acapulco Nick Peets 4:23
5 Cover Me Nick Peets 3:26
6 Jackson Browne Nick Peets 3:52
7 Questions Nick Peets 4:06
8 Blueberry Suds Nick Peets 3:25
9 Torn Away Nick Peets 3:34
10 Luck of the Draw Nick Peets 4:19
11 Mickey Mouse Hallucinations Nick Peets 3:29


Nick Peets - Primary Artist