» » Machel Montano - Xtatic Parade
Machel Montano - Xtatic Parade mp3 download

Machel Montano - Xtatic Parade mp3 download

Performer: Machel Montano
Title: Xtatic Parade
Style: Caribbean Traditions,Dancehall,Party Soca,Soca
Location: 321 Strong
Duration: 01:11:33
Released: 2004
Size MP3 version: 1632 mb
Size FLAC version: 1892 mb
Size WMA version: 1437 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 573
Genre: Reggae

Machel Montano - Xtatic Parade mp3 download

A musical comedy! A TV6 Production Directed by Peter C. Lewis.

Title: Ah Borrow Artist: Machel Montano & Xtatik Album: Men At Work Year: 1995 Genre: Soca Origin: Trinidad and Tobago.

Machel Montano (born 24 November 1974, Trinidad and Tobago) is a soca singer, record producer and songwriter based in Trinidad and Tobago.

Full list of Machel Montano albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Machel Montano & Xtatik Ft Kerwin DuBois - BubbleNut Roadmix. Watch & Download. Machel Montano - No War - Soca Music Video.

Trinidadian Soca artist Machel Montano's teams up with Patrice Roberts on the official Soca 2015 track "Great Parade. Machel Montano - "Great Parade" ft. Patrice Roberts Performed by Machel Montano & Patrice Roberts Written by Jelani "Pops" Shaw, Full Blown Entertainment, Machel Montano & Kasey Phillips Produced & Mixed by .

Features Song Lyrics for Machel Montano's Presents. The Xtatik Parade album. Artist: Machel Montano. Send "Machel Montano" Ringtones to your Cell. 0. 1. Be Yourself (feat. Nicholas & Meledi Montano).

The Xtatik Parade, 2004.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Japanese Message 1 (Interlude) Machel Montano 1:04
2 Craziness Machel Montano Machel Montano feat: Fresh Life 4:36
3 No War Ken Marlon Charles / Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:00
4 Bubblenut Kerwin DuBois / Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:09
5 Doh Tell Meh Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:10
6 Love Fire Machel Montano Machel Montano feat: Fresh Life / Farmer Nappy / Black Stalin 4:32
7 Japanese Message 2 (Interlude) Machel Montano 0:42
8 The Sun Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:15
9 Dancing Darryl Henry Machel Montano feat: Farmer Nappy 3:59
10 Marching Band Dwain Antrobus Machel Montano 4:31
11 Hot Steppin' Neil Bernard / Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:43
12 Japanese Message 3 Machel Montano 0:35
13 Girls Gone Wild Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:54
14 Be Yourself Machel Montano / Winston Montano Machel Montano 5:06
15 Get in D Game Machel Montano Machel Montano 4:52
16 Love Is Machel Montano Machel Montano feat: Trini Jacobs 4:04
17 Angels Ken Marlon Charles / Machel Montano Machel Montano 5:44
18 Japanese Message 4 (Interlude) Machel Montano 0:50
19 Carnival Machel Montano 4:47


Ian Alverez - Arranger, Producer
Dwain Antrobus - Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Nadia Batson - Vocals (Background)
Neil Bernard - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Programming
Black Stalin - Primary Artist, Vocals
Ken Marlon Charles - Composer
Kerwin DuBois - Composer, Engineer, Producer, Programming, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ester Dyer - Vocals (Background)
Farmer Nappy - Primary Artist, Vocals
Fresh Life - Primary Artist, Vocals
Destra Garcia - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Allistor George - Drums
Darren Gilbert - Mixing
Alan Graham - Engineer, Mixing
Juda Hall - Vocals (Background)
Mauri Hall - Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Gwendall Headly - Drums
Darryl Henry - Composer
Audi Hewitt - Vocals (Background)
Caryl "Trini" Jacobs - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Trini Jacobs - Performer, Primary Artist
Jeselle Joseph - Vocals (Background)
KMC - Vocals
Terrence Lake - Drums
Peter C. Lewis - Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Lyndon Livingstone - Producer, Remix Producer
Ken Marlon - Vocals (Background)
Shawn Mitchell - Bass, Producer
Machel Montano - Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Producer, Programming, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Meldi Montano - Vocals
Nicholas Montano - Vocals
Winston Montano - Composer
Delory "Worm" Nevin - Arranger, Bass, Producer
Shawn Noel - Arranger, Producer
KC Phillips - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Kenny Phillips - Engineer, Mixing
Jean Pierre Potéon - Art Direction
ShelShok - Producer, Programming
Dexter Stevenson - Drums
Collin Straker - Vocals (Background)
Antonio "Daddy Fresh" Theodore - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ward 1 - Vocals (Background)
Dean Williams - Guitar, Producer
Darien Williamson - Drums
Graham Wilson - Engineer
Ian Wiltshire - Producer
Mark Wright - Engineer, Mixing