» » Reflections - Decisiones
Reflections - Decisiones mp3 download

Reflections - Decisiones mp3 download

Performer: Reflections
Title: Decisiones
Location: Reflections Studios
Duration: 33:31
Size MP3 version: 1333 mb
Size FLAC version: 1954 mb
Size WMA version: 1489 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 562
Genre: Pop Rock

Reflections - Decisiones mp3 download

Decisions decisiones.

Band - Reflections Song - Delirium Album - Exi(s)t Label - eOne, Good Fight Reflections is a perimental band from Twin Cities.

Decisiones by Reflections Voices, released 20 December 2009 1. Nuestra Mision 2. Ven al Sr. 3. Ven a M. Produced by Reflections Ministries, Solero, Dannys Lyrics & Js Beatz. christian decisiones fussion hip-hop r&b reflections voices Puerto Rico. Reflections Voices Puerto Rico.

Reflections - Yo Soy tu Dios (Album Version) Decisiones 2009.

Reflections is the twelfth studio album recorded for Motown by Diana Ross & the Supremes. Released in 1968, it was the first regular studio LP to display the new billing of the group formerly known as "The Supremes. It contains the singles "Reflections", "In and Out of Love" and "Forever Came Today". Also included are covers of songs made famous by Martha and the Vandellas ("Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)") and The 5th Dimension ("Up, Up and Away").

Metalcore The Blackout Argument. Band Name The Blackout Argument. Album Name Decisions. Labels Lifeforce Records. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album3. 1. Abandon, Good Guy.

The original slipcase cover is a picture of a burning cello, which is also seen in the inside traycard of all versions. The cover is similar to the cover of the film The Red Violin.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nuestra Misión Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 3:32
2 Ven Al Sr. Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 3:41
3 Skit #1 Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero 2:58
4 Ven a Mi Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero 4:39
5 Skit #2 Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero 2:03
6 Con Mi Cristo Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 4:02
7 Yo Soy Tu Dios Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 3:58
8 Llegaste Tú Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero 1:43
9 A Cristo Seguiré Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 3:25
10 Solo Confía Daniel Montalvo / Jean Solero / Jonathan Solero 3:30


J.S. Beatz - Arranger, Mixing, Vocal Producer
Josué Deprat - Bass
Lionel Gómez - Mastering, Mixing
Carlos Montalvo - Photography
Daniel Montalvo - Composer
Víctor Esteban Morales - Guitar
Noe Santiago - Artwork
Jean Solero - Composer
Jonathan Solero - Composer, Vocal Producer